Site header
RSS feed

My Crazy Ex season 1

  My Crazy Ex season 2→
My Crazy Ex season 1 poster
9 episodes (190 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Drama Channel:LMN Status:Continuing

2 (1 votes)

My Crazy Ex season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Clocking In, Freaking Out and Falling Down (air date: 2015-04-01)

A slacker salesman falls for a beautiful coworker with high expectations; a newly single woman gets involved with a neighbor with an unnatural obsession; a bachelor gets himself in a sticky situation with a sweet Southern belle.

Episode #2: Covered, Conned and Cloned (air date: 2015-04-08)

A handyman's fetish puts a dangerous spin on a relationship; a romance kindled at a dog park leads to an unhealthy turn for man and canine alike; two best friends fall for brothers with some serious baggage.

Episode #3: Shocked, Rocked and Spooked (air date: 2015-04-15)

A bartender is outmatched by a deranged customer who refuses to take no for an answer; a wife's thoughtful gift rocks her marriage; a single guy falls for a gamer girl with a penchant for pain.

Episode #4: Duped, Doped and Delirious (air date: 2015-04-22)

A woman refuses to accept that her recent ex is terrorizing her; a woman tries to learn the truth about her mysterious old flame; a guy's relationship with his personal trainer brings him to his knees.

Episode #5: Prisons, Pros and Princes (air date: 2015-04-29)

A newly single man becomes a prisoner of love; a husband learns his librarian wife might be checking out more than just books; a bachelorette finds dating a prince a royal pain.

Episode #6: Sex, Laws and Medical Tape (air date: 2015-05-06)

An old college flame's reappearance heats things up for a married couple; a guy feels the sting of his pain-obsessed girlfriend; a construction worker gives new meaning to the term "love hurts."

Episode #7: Slander, Dander and Pander (air date: 2015-05-20)

A businesswoman's world is rocked when she hires a former high school jock; a woman's new boyfriend hides a wild obsession; a single woman finally meets her match.

Episode #8: Deranged, Changed and Arranged (air date: 2015-05-27)

A woman falls for a guy with a frightening obsession; a barista's new girlfriend grinds him into something new; a woman falls for a family man.

Episode #9: Flipped, Followed & Framed (air date: 2014-06-23)

A seemingly harmless one-night stand has dangerous consequences. A woman is arrested for armed robbery shortly after an ugly breakup. Lies are revealed when a woman secretly follows her fianc to an underground nightclub.

  My Crazy Ex season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In