Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

My Crazy Ex season 2

←My Crazy Ex season 1 My Crazy Ex season 3→
My Crazy Ex season 2 poster
11 episodes (167 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Drama Channel:LMN Status:Continuing

2 (1 votes)

My Crazy Ex season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Scrooged, Used & Abused (air date: 2015-12-30)

A woman finds herself sitting in handcuffs next to Santa Claus; a woman hopes to apologize to her sister by giving her a new boyfriend; a woman rushes to save her boyfriend who literally believes in giving until it hurts.

Episode #2: Seething, Thieving & Teething (air date: 2016-01-06)

A couple's remodel destroys their relationship; a wild woman drives her shy boyfriend over the edge; a waitress discovers her boyfriend's secret.

Episode #3: Crackpots, Jackpots & Flower Pots (air date: 2016-01-13)

A community organizer fights for a lady's love; a woman thinks she's hit the jackpot with her entrepreneur boyfriend; and a needy mother comes between two lovers.

Episode #4: Exposed, De-clothed & Seriously Hosed (air date: 2016-01-20)

Social media targets a man after a breakup; a healthy lifestyle takes its toll on a couple's relationship; and a frequent flyer encounters a tyrannical flight attendant.

Episode #5: Sexed, Perplexed and Unfortunate Texts (air date: 2016-01-27)

A couple accidentally crashes a costume party; a man falls for a food-truck owner; and a beautiful woman becomes enamored with the office's nerdy IT guy.

Episode #6: Psychotic, Neurotic, and Auto Erotic (air date: 2016-02-03)

A woman gets taken for the ride of her life by a freaky admirer, a man fights to save his relationship when it becomes clear that someone is out to sabotage it, and a woman starts dating an advocate for the disabled.

Episode #7: Vexed, Hexed & Artfully Sexed (air date: 2016-03-16)

After a psychic predicts the end of her relationship, a woman tries desperately to save it; an Iowa farm boy gets a dose of big city dating; a woman falls for a starving artist.

Episode #8: Camera Plants, Patriotic Rants and Yoga Pants (air date: 2016-03-23)

A woman's plan to make her boyfriend more assertive backfires; unsuspecting florists deal with overly affectionate siblings; a woman's soldier boyfriend begins acting strangely.

Episode #9: Sitting, Squatting and Plotting (air date: 2016-03-30)

A man suspects his pastry chef girlfriend is filling her baked goods with something illegal; a woman working for a local charity falls for one of the richest donors; a painter jeopardizes his future in the art world when he falls for his assistant.

Episode #10: Sexy Props, Dirty Cops & Covert Ops (air date: 2016-04-06)

A man's ex becomes his dating coach, but he soon ends up in trouble; a woman living out her police fantasy realizes he might be a crooked cop; a government employee with sensitive information questions his Russian-speaking girlfriend's motives.

Episode #11: Impersonating, Humiliating & Vibrating (air date: 2016-04-13)

A guy breaks up with a girl because he fears her father is connected to the mob; a woman gets romantically involved with a handyman who is renovating her guest house but becomes suspicious that he's using her property for illegal activity; a groupie with mysterious motives threatens to disband a band.

←My Crazy Ex season 1 My Crazy Ex season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In