Site header
RSS feed

My Giant Life season 2

←My Giant Life season 1  
My Giant Life season 2 poster
8 episodes (142 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:TLC Status:Continuing

4.5 (2 votes)

My Giant Life season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Year of Lindsay (air date: 2016-06-07)
Episode #2: Big Girl in a Tiny Chair (air date: 2016-06-14)
1080p (mkv 1.4 GB)
360p (mp4 271.2 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: Tall Freak (air date: 2016-06-21)
Episode #4: The Tallest Patient (air date: 2016-06-28)

Lindsay gets plastic surgery to remove her double chin; newlyweds Haleigh and Bryan face financial trouble; Coco meets an intriguing man; Katja and Julie struggle to break the news that they're starting a family.

360p (mkv 235.4 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #5: Lindsay Takes Over the World (air date: 2016-07-05)

Haleigh and Bryan's date ends on a sour note; Lindsay has her bandages removed; Lexie worries about how her long-distance fiancée's friends will react to her size; Julie reconsiders pregnancy due to her body issues.

Episode #6: Tissues For Your Issues (air date: 2016-07-12)
Episode #7: In love with a Tall Woman (air date: 2016-07-19)
Episode #8: United States of Lindsay (air date: 2016-07-26)

Katja and Julie decide who will carry the baby; Lexie's wedding is threatened; Haleigh and Bryan prepare to move across the country; after months of preparation, Lindsay debuts her new face.

←My Giant Life season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In