Site header
RSS feed

My Lottery Dream Home season 11

←My Lottery Dream Home season 10  
My Lottery Dream Home season 11 poster
2 episodes (14 views)
Cast: , ,  
8.0/10(60 votes)

My Lottery Dream Home season 11 episodes list:

Episode #1: Mortgage Free in Atlanta (air date: 2021-11-12)

After winning $1 million, a San Francisco family decides they want to live mortgage free and buy a huge home in Atlanta. They're looking for a place with a few projects and a big yard, and David shows them just how far their money can go in the suburbs.

Episode #2: To Son, with Love (air date: 2021-11-26)

A devoted grandma won $1 million on a quick pick, and now she wants her youngest son and his family to find their own home in Bridgeport, Connecticut. Only an hour out from NYC, David starts searching for some surprising fixer uppers to stay on budget.

Coming soon:
Episode #3 2021-12-03 Seven Million Big Ones
←My Lottery Dream Home season 10  

Sign In


Sign in using your registered account:

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:

Already have an account? Sign In