Site header
RSS feed

My Mad Fat Diary season 3

←My Mad Fat Diary season 2  
My Mad Fat Diary season 3 poster
3 episodes (817 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Sharon Rooney, Nico Mirallegro, Dan Cohen, Sophie Wright, Jordan Murphy, Darren Evans, Jodie Comer, Ciara Baxendale, Claire Rushbrook, Shazad Latif, Ian Hart, Bamshad Abedi-Amin, Dan Fitzsimons, Elliot-Otis Brown Walters, Ken Collard, Sophie Watson, Zara White Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:E4 Status:Ended

9 (6 votes)

My Mad Fat Diary season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Who Is Stan Ford? (air date: 2015-06-22)

June 1998. Rae Earl is boss. Drinking, dancing and dating the hottest guy in the North - Rae has life as a teenager nailed. Despite a disastrous university interview, Rae's future in Stamford is looking bright. However, change is on the horizon as the gang grows up. When Rae's attempts to maintain the status quo backfires, she faces one of her biggest challenges yet. Is Rae Earl ready to grow up?

360p (mp4 302.8 MB)
Episode #2: Rewind (air date: 2015-06-29)

Rae takes drastic action that could jeopardise her future when Chloe's parents ban her from seeing their daughter in hospital

360p (mp4 258.3 MB)
Episode #3: Voodoo (air date: 2015-07-06)

Rae ends up back in the same hospital where everything began. She is adamant that she is staying despite what the doctors say. Kester pays her a visit who still believes that Rae is ready to end therapy despite the setbacks and she finds the strength to return to her old life in Stamford.

360p (mp4 297.1 MB)
←My Mad Fat Diary season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In