Site header
RSS feed

Naked and Afraid season 5

←Naked and Afraid season 4  
Naked and Afraid season 5 poster
13 episodes (794 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:Discovery Status:Continuing

7.1 (14 votes)

Naked and Afraid season 5 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: )
Episode #1: King of the Forest (air date: 2016-03-13)

An outdoor enthusiast and an endurance athlete trek through the backwoods of Alabama.

Episode #2: Frozen In Fear (air date: 2016-03-20)

A marine biologist and a veteran encounter cold rain, bears and moose as they travel through Canada with no clothes on.

Episode #3: Rise Above (air date: 2016-03-27)

A horse trainer and a wilderness instructor survive in the jungles of the Amazon rainforest.

Episode #4: From the Ashes (air date: 2016-04-03)

A biology student and an survival instructor head to Croatia.

Episode #5: All Falls Down (air date: 2016-04-10)

An elite endurance athlete and a sensitive stay-at-home dad team up in a rugged Belize jungle where jaguars, venomous snakes, falling trees, and powerful storms threaten their evolving partnership.

Episode #6: Contamination (air date: 2016-04-17)

After a typhoon scatters debris through a Philippine forest, a stay-at-home mom and stubborn trucker try to find a way to survive there. Combating sickness and no food, they come together and ward off hunger by eating a skunk.

Episode #7: Hell or High Water (air date: 2016-04-24)

A special ops vet teams up with a single mom to fight torrential rains, flash floods, and sickness in Thailand's Sai Rung River Valley. It's a race against time as the pair puts their skills to the test before the river leaves them stranded from the crew.

Episode #8: The Danger Within (air date: 2016-05-01)

A resilient mom from Washington is paired with a quirky spider-lover and dropped into the remote Seminole Forest of Florida. Terrorized by huge gators and 550-pound black bears, they are driven to their physical and emotional breaking points.

Episode #9: Melt Down Under (air date: 2016-05-15)

A Swedish adventure guide and a Texas military veteran take on windstorms, freezing temperatures and cultural friction in Australia's Outback.

Episode #10: Bad Blood (air date: 2016-05-22)

A survivalist and a martial arts expert trek through the harsh lands of Nicaragua.

Episode #11: Strength in Pain (air date: 2016-05-29)

An adventuress and a wilderness instructor take on storms, frigid nights and deadly snakes in the Honduras rainforest.

Episode #12: 23 Days (air date: 2016-06-05)

A book-smart greenhorn and a rock climber take around Namibian savannah. A former survivalist returns.

←Naked and Afraid season 4  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In