Site header
RSS feed

Naked and Afraid XL season 1

  Naked and Afraid XL season 2→
Naked and Afraid XL season 1 poster
8 episodes (556 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Adventure, Documentary, Reality Channel:Discovery Status:Continuing

7.6 (8 votes)

Naked and Afraid XL season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: 40 Days and 40 Nights (air date: 2015-07-12)

Veteran survivalists are dropped into the badlands of Colombia, where they must survive for 40 days and nights with no food, water or clothes.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: 40 Days No Escape (air date: 2015-07-19)

After a week of being dropped into the dangerous and desolate badlands of Colombia with no food or water, one survivalist has already tapped out, another is on the brink, and hunger, thirst, and distrust are threatening to take down several more.

360p (mp4 575.8 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #3: 40 Days Snake In The Grass (air date: 2015-07-26)

After fourteen days, many who remain are struggling to adapt to their environment and each other. Some consider migrating to try and find new resources, while in other camps tension continues to rise and may lead to our second tap out of the season.

360p (mp4 558.7 MB)
Episode #4: 40 Days Jungle Rich (air date: 2015-08-02)

After nearly three weeks in the bush, two survivalists have tapped out and most others are making desperate treks across the savannah in search of food. If they can't find sustenance, they'll be forced out of the most difficult challenge of their lives.

360p (mp4 552.9 MB)
Episode #5: 40 Days Death March (air date: 2015-08-09)

The 10 remaining survivalists cross the 21-Day milestone and enter into unchartered waters. Scarce resources send the survivalists on a collision course. They fight for their lives with a huge electric eel and are visited in the night by a gigantic puma.

360p (mp4 452.1 MB)
Episode #6: 40 Days Sacrifice (air date: 2015-08-16)

With 15 days to go in the 40-day challenge, the ten remaining survivalists - dehydrated and protein starved - find themselves converging at dangerous Piranha Lake where they will they compete over scarce food and water.

360p (mp4 436.9 MB)
Episode #7: 40 Days Falling Apart (air date: 2015-08-23)

After thirty-one days in the Colombian jungle, the pressure is on to get the nourishment they need to survive extraction, but when one member doesn't play by the rules, the future of one group is thrown into jeopardy.

360p (mp4 463.1 MB)
Episode #8: 40 Days Filth and Fury (air date: 2015-08-30)

The final, and most difficult, part of the 40-day challenge begins. Jeff and EJ decide to attempt their extraction alone, and relationships grow contentious between both teams as they navigate the treacherous landscape to try and finish the challenge.

360p (mp4 420.3 MB)
  Naked and Afraid XL season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In