Site header
RSS feed

Nathan for You season 2

←Nathan for You season 1 Nathan for You season 3→
Nathan for You season 2 poster
8 episodes (1771 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Nathan Fielder Genre:Comedy Channel:Comedy Central (US) Status:Continuing

8.5 (10 votes)

Nathan for You season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Mechanic / Realtor (air date: 2014-07-01)

Nathan convinces a mechanic to verify his estimates with a polygraph test and rebrands Sue Stanford as the Ghost Realtor.

Episode #2: Souvenir Shop / ELAIFF (air date: 2014-07-08)

Nathan sets up a fake film shoot in an effort to boost sales at a Hollywood souvenir shop, but his plan gets complicated when he discovers that he may have committed fraud.

Episode #3: Pet Store / Maid Service (air date: 2014-07-15)

Nathan places a controversial ad in a pet cemetery and takes tips from a focus group.

Episode #4: Liquor Store / Exterminator / Car Wash (air date: 2014-07-22)

Nathan helps a liquor store sell to underage customers; an exterminator works very discreetly.

Episode #5: Dumb Starbucks (air date: 2014-07-29)

Nathan uses parody law to help a struggling coffee shop.

Episode #6: Daddy's Watching / Party Planner (air date: 2014-08-05)

Nathan helps a dating website attract female users; a party planner; self-motivation.

Episode #7: Taxi Service / Hot Dog Stand (air date: 2014-08-12)

Nathan tries to get press for a taxi company; defending a hot dog stand's reputation.

Episode #8: Toy Company / Movie Theatre (air date: 2014-08-19)

Nathan shows a toy company how to market to children; a movie theater instates a no-sharing policy.

←Nathan for You season 1 Nathan for You season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In