Site header
RSS feed

Nathan for You season 3

←Nathan for You season 2 Nathan for You season 4→
Nathan for You season 3 poster
8 episodes (1565 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Nathan Fielder Genre:Comedy Channel:Comedy Central (US) Status:Continuing

8.5 (10 votes)

Nathan for You season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Electronics Store (air date: 2015-10-15)

Nathan tries to help a struggling electronics store, and faces off against a large corporation.

Episode #2: Horseback Riding / Man Zone (air date: 2015-10-22)

Nathan comes up with a way for a ranch to accommodate overweight riders; a women's boutique attempts to appease male customers; Nathan may have committed a hate crime.

Episode #3: The Movement (air date: 2015-10-29)

Nathan devises a way to provide a moving company with free labor.

Episode #4: Sporting Goods Store / Antique Shop (air date: 2015-11-05)

An endorsement deal is sought for a sporting-goods store; an antique shop amends a policy regarding accidents.

Episode #5: Smokers Allowed (air date: 2015-11-12)

Nathan helps a dive bar skirt anti-smoking laws.

Episode #6: Hotel / Travel Agent (air date: 2015-11-19)

A hotel markets itself to parents who are sexually active; a travel agent concentrates on older clients. Also, Nathan shares his solution for tardiness.

Episode #7: Nail Salon / Fun (air date: 2015-12-03)

A plan to protect nail polish from chipping doesn't go as scripted. Also: Nathan works on his worst personality flaw.

Episode #8: The Hero (air date: 2015-12-10)

In the Season 3 finale, Nathan searches for a hero that he says is inside of everyone.

←Nathan for You season 2 Nathan for You season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In