Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Newport Harbor: The Real Orange County season 4

←Newport Harbor: The Real Orange County season 3  
Newport Harbor: The Real Orange County season 4 poster
12 episodes (177 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Christina Schuller, Dieter Schmitz, Jeff, Kacy Roberts Reinhart, Kristin Cavalleri, Lauren Conrad, Lo Bosworth, Morgan Olsen, Stephen Coletti, Talan Torriero, Taylor Smith, Trey Phillips Genre:Reality Channel:MTV (US) Status:Ended

6.8 (4 votes)

Newport Harbor: The Real Orange County season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Crush... Interrupted (air date: 2007-08-13)

Meet up with the new cast located at Newport. Love strikes Chrissy and Clay, but her father tries everything to prevent that.

Episode #2: Pretty In Pink (air date: 2007-08-22)

Allie throws a Pretty In Pink theme party, and drama arises when Chase tries to get closer to Allie but Allie pushes him away. So he goes for her best friend, Samantha. Meanwhile Clay and Chrissy continue their flirting but once again Chrissy's dad gets in the way, but this time Clay has had enough and is moving on.

Episode #3: The Thrill Of The Chase (air date: 2007-08-29)

Rumors and dates bring the relationship triangle between Chase, Chrissy, and Clay into deep trouble. How will the poker party turn out?

Episode #4: Sealed With A Kiss (air date: 2007-09-06)

Clay is the object of desire for Chrissy and Allie. While one is desperately in love, the other one just wants to have some fun.

Episode #5: She's Out, I'm In? (air date: 2007-09-13)

Prom is up and everyone searches desperately for a date or hopes to be asked. However prom doesn't go well for some.

Episode #6: The 'V' Word (air date: 2007-09-20)

In the prom night aftermath Allie wants to leave town and go to Europe. Clay plans to get his relationship with Chrissy to the next level.

Episode #7: You Are Not Replaceable (air date: 2007-09-27)

It's graduation time and everyone has to decide what to do over the summer. With most decisions about college made, the question about their personal lives shall continue brings many couples into an awkward situation.

Episode #8: Nothing's Going To Be The Same (air date: 2007-10-04)

The summer comes to an end and most leave for college leaving their friends behind. Will the start in a new life also destroy some deep relationships?

Episode #9: Are We or Aren't We? | Chrissy Visits from College (air date: 2007-12-12)

Chrissy and Clay are reunited for the first time since she went away to college, but things aren't exactly the same. When Chrissy gets a surprise visit from her new college crush, Billy, things get more complicated

Episode #10: Caught in the Act | The Surprise Visit (air date: 2007-12-19)

Clay and Grant decide they should just show up at Chrissy's school. Unfortunately for Clay, he is about to see something he didn't expect.

Episode #11: 'It's O-V-E But Not R' | Chrissy wonders if she's made the right decision (air date: 2007-12-26)

Chrissy finds her ex flirting with other girls and Chase tries to figure out his status with Kylie.

Episode #12: 'All I Want For Christmas...' | Chrissy comes clean with her emotions (air date: 2008-01-03)

Will Chrissy and Clay get back together just in time for the holidays? Watch the season finale of 'Newport Harbor' to find out!

←Newport Harbor: The Real Orange County season 3  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In