Site header
RSS feed

North Woods Law season 3

←North Woods Law season 2 North Woods Law season 4→
North Woods Law season 3 poster
10 episodes (149 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel:Animal Planet Status:Continuing

4 (2 votes)

North Woods Law season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Ice Out (air date: 2013-10-03)
Episode #2: Turkey Dogs (air date: 2013-10-10)

Turkey season in the spring keeps the wardens on the lookout for poachers; a porcupine is returned to its natural habitat; a suspicious kennel is investigated and found to contain illegal timber wolf hybrids

Episode #3: 24 Hours on the Job (air date: 2013-10-17)

A look at 24 hours of work by Maine wardens includes patrolling for smelt poachers at night; tagging bears with radio collars; and searching for a home invader with a K9 team.

Episode #4: Running Cold and Fast (air date: 2013-10-24)

A Jet Ski hit-and-run accident sends the wardens on a search for a suspect with an arrest warrant; a man arrives in Maine after the Boston Marathon bombings in 2013 and leaves a suicide note.

Episode #5: Mud Season (air date: 2013-11-07)

A child on an ATV is trapped by a flash flood; and a teen flips his four-wheeler and must go to the hospital. Meanwhile, the wardens face their New Hampshire counterparts in an endurance competition; and two women who are wanted by the law are found during an investigation of suspicious activity.

Episode #6: Summer Heats Up (air date: 2013-11-14)

The summer vacation season increases the chances for mayhem, including an altercation in the woods that may have resulted from a drug deal gone bad; and a search for a missing person after a campsite is mysteriously abandoned. Meanwhile, a warden has encounters with a piping plover; a snake that bit a man; and a wild turkey that attacked a pit bull.

Episode #7: Mysteries in the Moose State (air date: 2013-11-21)

The annual Moose Lottery Festival to win a hunting permit for the fall attracts wardens in civilian clothes. Meanwhile, a warden goes undercover to infiltrate a marijuana-growing operation; a farmer claims a mountain lion is stalking his livestock; and a man with dementia wanders off into the woods, prompting a desperate all-night search.

Episode #8: Life on the Border (air date: 2013-11-28)
Episode #9: Lost and Found (air date: 2013-12-05)
Episode #10: Uncuffed 2 (air date: 2013-12-12)
←North Woods Law season 2 North Woods Law season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In