Site header
RSS feed

North Woods Law season 6

North Woods Law season 6 poster
16 episodes (249 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary Channel:Animal Planet Status:Continuing

4 (2 votes)

North Woods Law season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: To Serve and Protect (air date: 2015-07-19)

In the Season 6 premiere, a man is missing in the woods; Carter searches for a wounded bear; and MacCabe and Stevens look for hunters who may have broken the law.

Episode #2: Down to the Wire (air date: 2015-07-26)

The end of deer season finds some unlucky hunters tempted to break the law out of desperation. Meanwhile, Spahr and Blanchard investigate suspicious shootings of two deer; and a night hunter is pursued.

Episode #3: Deer Detectives (air date: 2015-08-02)

An antlerless deer is shot when a hunter misidentifies his target; a person is caught hunting deer at night in Aroostook County.

Episode #4: The Nick of Time (air date: 2015-08-09)

Out-of-state sportsmen are guilty of trespassing; shots are reportedly fired at a bald eagle.

360p (mp4 271.2 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
360p (mp4 )
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #5: Warden vs. Wild: Animal Encounters (air date: 2015-08-16)

Take a look inside the wardens' role as guardians of Maine's wildlife; an angry black bear is relocated and an orphaned baby moose is rescued.

Episode #6: And the Little Ones Too (air date: 2015-11-15)

A dead beaver is found in a parking lot, so Warden Parker opens an investigation that involves surveillance cameras, anonymous informants and help from the local police.

Episode #7: Above and Beyond (air date: 2015-11-22)

A wanted man is sought by wardens on a search that lasts several days; a strange shack on city property is investigated.

Episode #8: Dirty Habits (air date: 2015-11-29)

A rotting bear carcass is dumped on the side of the road and leads to a statewide search for a possible poacher. Meanwhile, ducklings are in need of rescue; and a couple is behaving badly on a wildlife refuge.

Episode #9: Truth Be Told (air date: 2015-12-06)

A trigger-happy shooter is sought in a residential neighborhood; a turkey that's been shot raises suspicions.

Episode #10: Catcher in the Wild (air date: 2015-12-13)

An out-of-control dirt biker eludes one warden, but leaves a clue as to where he might be found; two dogs on the loose chase a newborn deer; an ATV accident victim has an unusual reason for why he crashed.

Episode #11: Wardens vs. Poachers (air date: 2015-12-20)

A chase for night hunters who left five deer to rot is led by Warden Simmons. Meanwhile, Warden Parker searches for a man who is passing down a legacy of poaching to his family.

Episode #12: Occupational Hazards (air date: 2016-01-03)

A large illegal encampment on private property is discovered by Warden Herring. Meanwhile, Warden Stevens finds three marijuana growing operations and confiscates dozens of plants.

Episode #13: In a Hot Second (air date: 2016-01-10)

A car-crash victim needs to be transported in a helicopter; a warden gives tips on boating safety.

Episode #14: Close Encounters of the Wild Kind (air date: 2016-01-24)

A dumpster-diving bear is pursued by Wardens Marquis and Fitzpatrick, while Warden Lounder has his hands full with a woodchuck.

Episode #15: Can't Believe Your Eyes (air date: 2016-01-31)
Episode #16: The Rescuers (air date: 2016-02-14)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In