Site header
RSS feed

Nowhere Boys season 1

  Nowhere Boys season 2→
Nowhere Boys season 1 poster
13 episodes (6397 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:Libby Tanner, Dougie Baldwin, Joe Klocek, Cecilia Tan, Michala Banas, Lester Ellis Jr., Zelman Cressey Gladwin, Joel Lok, Luca Sardelis, Daniel Di Giovanni, Nicholas Coghlan, Syd Brisbane, Logan Phillips, Rahart Adams, William McKenna, Ben Anderson, Tamala Shelton, Kamil Ellis, Damien Richardson, Matt Testro, Heidi Arena, Sean Rees-Wemyss, Jordie Race-Coldrey, Jesse Williams, Darci McDonald, Nicole Nabout
Channel:ABC ME
2.0/10(26 votes)

Nowhere Boys season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2013-11-07)

Four mismatched year ten students - Andy, Felix, Jake and Sam - are unwillingly grouped together for an orienteering exercise in the rugged Bremin Ranges, on the outskirts of their hometown.

360p (mp4 404.8 MB)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2013-11-14)

The boys are shocked that their families and friends no longer recognise them. Andy believes it's because their families have experienced a collective amnesia, but he can't explain the other strange events.

360p (mp4 362.2 MB)
Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2013-11-21)

Andy, Felix and Jake break into Bremin High searching for proof of themselves in the school records; Sam searches for his girlfriend Mia; and the Thing that stalked them makes a scary return...

360p (mp4 376.7 MB)
Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2013-11-28)

After the boys survive a freak storm, Felix believes dark magic is at work so he buys an amulet for protection. Andy is convinced the boys are in a state of unconsciousness.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2013-12-05)

Felix hangs out with his 'once brother' Oscar, only for them to be attacked by malevolent bees. Meanwhile, Jake realises that Bremin's Sergeant Gary Riles is the new world incarnation of his deadbeat dad.

360p (mp4 392.8 MB)
Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2013-12-12)

Jake and Andy do some 'free shopping' at a milk bar but are caught by Sergeant Gary, so Jake sacrifices himself so Andy can escape. Reunited at the hideout Sam, Andy and Felix come under siege by demonic crows.

360p (mp4 368.9 MB)
Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2013-12-19)

The boys return to school. While Andy deals with being the 'golden-boy', Jake re-establishes himself with his old friends, Felix bonds with Oscar, and Sam struggles with loneliness for the first time in his life.

360p (mp4 364.9 MB)
Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2013-12-26)

The boys believe Phoebe could be the reason they are in this parallel universe. The boys split up; Felix and Sam follow Phoebe, while Andy and Jake head into Arcane Lane to see what secrets they might uncover.

360p (mp4 388.0 MB)
Episode #9: Episode 9 (air date: 2014-01-02)

The boys return to Bremin Ranges to replicate the first excursion in a bid to get back home. However they question whether they are better off returning to the old world or staying in this new universe.

360p (mp4 425.7 MB)
Episode #10: Episode 10 (air date: 2014-01-09)

When Felix shows Phoebe evidence of Alice, her belief that Felix can bring Alice back is reignited. Meanwhile, Mia is possessed by the Demon and convinces Sam to destroy the talisman.

360p (mp4 361.2 MB)
Episode #11: Episode 11 (air date: 2014-01-16)

When the boys encounter their mothers, they are shocked when their mothers suffer a severe allergic reaction to them. Now magic and science come together when Felix finds a spell he believes will save them.

360p (mp4 402.4 MB)
Episode #12: Episode 12 (air date: 2014-01-23)

As the fallout from Felix's betrayal threatens to tear the boys apart, Felix learns that Oscar is 'the fifth element'; the missing ingredient needed to reactivate the talisman and bring the boys home.

360p (mp4 375.0 MB)
Episode #13: Episode 13 (air date: 2014-01-30)

The demonic Bates and Oscar take Felix to the forest and construct the familiar spiral centrifuge signalling the arrival of a furious storm. Will Sam, Jake, Andy and Phoebe reach Felix in time?

360p (mp4 415.7 MB)
  Nowhere Boys season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In