Site header
RSS feed

Nowhere Boys season 3

←Nowhere Boys season 2  
Nowhere Boys season 3 poster
5 episodes (1559 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Dougie Baldwin, Matt Testro, Rahart Adams, Joel Lok, Sean Rees-Wemyss, Michala Banas, Syd Brisbane, Lester Ellis Jr., Heidi Arena, Daniel Di Giovanni, Jesse Williams, Damien Richardson, Logan Phillips, Zelman Cressey Gladwin, Libby Tanner, Tamala Shelton, Nicholas Coghlan, Darci McDonald, Ben Anderson, Cecilia Tan, Nicole Nabout Genre:Action, Adventure, Fantasy Channel:ABC3 Status:Continuing

2 (1 votes)

Australian series Nowhere Boys season 3 continues to focus on the four main characters which went into the woods on a tour and suddenly came under mysterious hurricane. The guys were in a difficult situation. They could not get out from the woods, so having no chances of salvation, they spent the night in the forest. In the morning a fresh mind guys were able to find a way out from the forest to their city, as they thought. Upon arrival to the city, they began to notice around quite weird and inexplicable things. Parents and friends could not recognize them. The guys are starting to realize that they probably got in a parallel reality where they do not exist. Teens have decided to go home. The main task for them was to find the portal and understand the principle of its operation. They were able to reconstruct the sequence of events that occurred in the forest and carried them to a parallel world and come back home. After the teens have found that they can affect to the elements and learned that they were not the only ones who turned out in such situation. The guys are attempting to arrange their lives with the help of new natural features. One of the guys tried to attract attention of a girl, but suddenly emerged vortex pulls him into the sky. Friends are trying to find an explanation. They soon realize that they are dealing with the other enemy who has penetrated into their reality. Now the guys have to find out who it is and for what purpose here, adhering the power over the elements.

Nowhere Boys season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1:
Episode #2: What Happened To Bremin? (air date: 2016-11-11)

The Nowhere Boys comb the streets of Bremin for signs of life but find themselves under attack from a mysterious life force.

Episode #3: We Are Not Alone (air date: 2016-11-18)

The gang catch their mysterious stalker, who is just as confused by this strange and empty world, as they are.

Episode #4: The Gang Find Magic (air date: 2016-11-25)

The gang learn they can do magic & plan to cast a dimensional return spell, which requires sacrificing their heart's desire. They search for Brooklyn but are attacked by a monster, which they fend off using magic.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2016-12-02)
←Nowhere Boys season 2  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In