Site header
RSS feed

Nurse Jackie season 1

  Nurse Jackie season 2→
Nurse Jackie season 1 poster
12 episodes (532 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Edie Falco, Merritt Wever, Anna Deavere Smith, Bobby Cannavale, Arjun Gupta, Stephen Wallem, Dominic Fumusa, Peter Facinelli, Paul Schulze, Haaz Sleiman, Eve Best Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:Showtime Status:Ended

8 (55 votes)

Nurse Jackie season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2009-06-08)

Longtime ER nurse Jackie Peyton bends the rules to bring some good from a patient's senseless death, while concealing her addiction to a pain killer she gets from her boyfriend, the hospital pharmacist.

360p (avi 233.1 MB)
Episode #2: Sweet 'n All (air date: 2009-06-15)

Jackie and her husband, Kevin, become concerned that their older daughter Grace is suffering from anxiety disorder; hospital administrator Mrs. Akalitus drinks Jackie's Percoset-laced coffee.

360p (avi 234.2 MB)
Episode #3: Chicken Soup (air date: 2009-06-22)

An elderly patient checks in who has been treating his heart disease with chicken soup; Jackie discusses her daughter's anxiety with Dr. O'Hara; Eddie learns that he is to be replaced by a pill-dispensing machine.

360p (avi 233.0 MB)
Episode #4: School Nurse (air date: 2009-06-29)

Jackie and Kevin consider enrolling Grace in private school; the stoic Dr. O'Hara must endure the emotional thanks of a boy whose twin brother she saved; Zoey loses a patient for the first time.

360p (avi 232.9 MB)
Episode #5: Daffodil (air date: 2009-07-06)

Jackie breaks several rules and regulations to help a 10-year-old girl caring for her lupus-stricken mother; Mrs. Akalitus accidentally tasers herself; O'Hara treats Zoey to a meal at a four-star restaurant.

360p (avi 232.2 MB)
Episode #6: Tiny Bubbles (air date: 2009-07-13)

Jackie is caught off-guard when a nurse (Judith Ivey) she used to work with, who is dying of lung cancer, asks Jackie to help end her life. Meanwhile, Coop’s mother (Blythe Danner) is admitted with a gall bladder attack. We learn that he is the only son of lesbians…a fact that delights Jackie and O’Hara.

360p (avi 232.9 MB)
Episode #7: Steak Knife (air date: 2009-07-20)

A man is admitted with a steak knife sticking out of his chest. Eddie gives Jackie a Cartier bracelet for their one-year anniversary, but she rejects the gift. A baby is left in the nurses’ station and Akalitus takes the infant to her office.

360p (avi 232.8 MB)
Episode #8: Pupil (air date: 2009-07-27)

Jackie discovers that a new temp nurse is abusing drugs, but when she confronts him, he calls her on hypocrisy; Mrs. Akalitus still has the foundling infant left at the hospital; Coop reveals to Eddie that Jackie has a child.

360p (avi 234.1 MB)
Episode #9: Nosebleed (air date: 2009-08-03)

Jackie admits a patient she has treated before. As his condition worsens, Zoey questions whether Jackie did enough to help him on his previous visit. Jackie’s drug use starts to cause spontaneous nose bleeds.

360p (avi 233.4 MB)
Episode #10: Ring Finger (air date: 2009-08-10)

Jackie and Grace begin mother-daughter tap class. Coop threatens to expose Jackie for falsifying a donor’s record. Jackie has forgotten to remove her wedding ring, and needs to get it off before meeting Eddie for a quickie.

360p (avi 234.2 MB)
Episode #11: Pill-O-Matix (air date: 2009-08-17)

Kevin decides to buy Jackie a new wedding ring. At work, the automated pill machine replaces Eddie. A movie critic (played by Victor Garber) is admitted with a broken elbow.

360p (avi 227.0 MB)
Episode #12: Health Care and Cinema (air date: 2009-08-24)

Kevin invites Jackie to a midnight rendezvous in order to give her a new wedding ring; the comatose movie critic wakes up but his tastes have radically changed.

360p (avi 236.5 MB)
  Nurse Jackie season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In