Site header
RSS feed

Nurse Jackie season 6

←Nurse Jackie season 5 Nurse Jackie season 7→
Nurse Jackie season 6 poster
12 episodes (643 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Edie Falco, Merritt Wever, Anna Deavere Smith, Bobby Cannavale, Arjun Gupta, Stephen Wallem, Dominic Fumusa, Peter Facinelli, Paul Schulze, Haaz Sleiman, Eve Best Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:Showtime Status:Ended

8 (56 votes)

Last season Jackie Peyton started living a drug free life. But how long will it last? Jackie’s back on the case and this season she’s taking the high road. Jackie is also using and lying about it...

Nurse Jackie season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: Sink or Swim (air date: 2014-04-13)

Jackie's back to using again, but she's doing it differently this time: maintaining a clean and sober cover, going to 12-step meetings - even finding herself a sponsor - all the while getting her drugs from the towel girl at the gym. Meanwhile at All Saints, Zoey finds out that everyone knows about her 'secret' relationship with Prentiss. Season premiere.

Episode #2: Pillgrimage (air date: 2014-04-20)

Jackie steals Dr. Roman's DEA number. Coop is recruited by a 'sperm scout.'

Episode #3: Super Greens (air date: 2014-04-27)

Coop gets the crushing news that his sperm count is too low to allow him to donate. Carrie gets a lucky break, which leads to a medical segment on the local news. Akalitus is on a winning streak, too, with her poker habit starting to pay off. Jackie, however, gets blindsided when Grace - who's been arrested for shoplifting - drops a bomb.

Episode #4: Jungle Love (air date: 2014-05-04)

Jackie goes off the deep end when she witnesses the budding relationship between Kevin's fiancé, Mia, and Grace. Frank discloses a secret about his past - giving Jackie all the ammo she needs to keep him at bay. Meanwhile, back at All Saints, Akalitus' poker streak continues, Coop and Carrie's bond deepens when she decides to put him on television, and Prentiss gets a visitor from his past.

Episode #5: Rag and Bone (air date: 2014-05-11)

Frank searches Jackie's house for drugs, but she removes them in time and hides her stash in a ladies room at the hospital. Later, Jackie bonds with a homeless, alcoholic nun; and finds comfort in the arms of a fellow drug user. Meanwhile, Zoey confronts Prentiss about his dissatisfaction and encourages him to do what he loves.

Episode #6: Nancy Wood (air date: 2014-05-18)

Jackie's fake identity is compromised when it's learned that Carrie's DEA number has been stolen by a woman named Nancy Wood. Meanwhile, Jackie worries about her dwindling bank account and lack of pills; and Prentiss gives Zoey a shocking message.

Episode #7: Rat on a Cheeto (air date: 2014-05-25)

Jackie is ambushed by Antoinette. Coop's dream finally comes true.

Episode #8: The Lady with the Lamp (air date: 2014-06-01)

Jackie detoxes at home - with help. Frank raises an objection about Grace.

Episode #9: Candyman (air date: 2014-06-08)

Jackie learns about a DEA investigation at the hospital that will require her to take a urine test, so she plots to get around it. Meanwhile, Kevin and Mia plan their wedding; the homeless nun returns in worse shape than ever; and Coop and Carrie find a way to skirt their no sex in the hospital rule.

Episode #10: Sidecars and Spermicide (air date: 2014-06-15)

Jackie breaks up with Frank and tries to separate herself from the people closest to her so she can keep using drugs. Meanwhile, Carrie forgets Coop's 40th birthday; the DEA investigation intensifies; and Zoey decides to become a nurse practitioner.

Episode #11: Sisterhood (air date: 2014-06-22)

Jackie reluctantly attends Kevin's wedding. Carrie makes demands on Coop.

Episode #12: Flight (air date: 2014-06-29)

Coop gets a surprise. Jackie hits the road. Season finale.

Nurse Jackie season 6 promo

←Nurse Jackie season 5 Nurse Jackie season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In