Site header
RSS feed

Odd Mom Out season 1

  Odd Mom Out season 2→
Odd Mom Out season 1 poster
10 episodes (1395 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Jill Kargman, Andy Buckley, KK Glick, Abby Elliott, Joanna Cassidy, Sean Kleier Genre:Comedy Channel:Bravo (US) Status:Continuing

5.7 (3 votes)

Odd Mom Out is a TV series that tells the story of Jill Weber – she exceeded 30, but she is still a real hot chick. She’s a writer, and once Jil enters the world of the rich momzillas in the Upper East Side in New York City. Incredible comedy with a lot of different types of humor!

Odd Mom Out season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1:
Episode #2: Vons Have More Fun (air date: 2015-06-08)

Candace, Brooke and Lex discover they are descended from a Prussian duke named Von Weber, and they want to change their surname; Brooke and Candace take Jill to an exclusive spa to show her the kind of perks that come with being a "Von."

Episode #3: Dying to Get In (air date: 2015-06-15)

Jill starts stressing over interviews with kindergartens for her twins after she realizes she is the only mom who hasn't heard from any schools yet. Andy tells Jill his mother wants the whole family to attend an interview for a prestigious, invite-only cemetery.

Episode #4: Omakase (air date: 2015-06-22)

Jill meets a cool mom and thinks she can actually form a friendship with her. She sets up a double date for them and their husbands at a hot Japanese eatery, but the meal leaves a bitter taste when Brooke, Lex and their friends arrive. Meanwhile, Vanessa babysits Jill's children.

Episode #5: Brooklandia (air date: 2015-06-29)

Jill takes the subway to Brooklyn with Vanessa to attend their friend's backyard bash, where Jill bonds with the unassuming moms.

Episode #6: Midwife Crisis (air date: 2015-07-06)

Jill must rely on her wits when Brooke goes into labor but cannot make it to her chosen hospital.

Episode #7: Sip 'n See (air date: 2015-07-13)

Jill reluctantly throws a party for Brooke to introduce her newborn daughter to everyone. Meanwhile, Candace consumes painkillers and cocktails, sending her on a hazy walk on New York's streets; Andy is overwhelmed by the excessive perks of his new job.

Episode #8: Staffing Up (air date: 2015-07-20)

Jill becomes overwhelmed with her duties at home, so Brooke convinces her to hire a caretaker. Meanwhile, Jill helps Brooke plan her big benefit party.

Episode #9: The Truth Fairy (air date: 2015-07-27)

Brooke and her mombot posse launch an investigation into who has been telling hard truths about life to their children. Meanwhile, Jill fibs to Vanessa about attending a pricey charity luncheon, and Andy discovers Lex's shocking secret.

Episode #10: Wheels Down (air date: 2015-08-03)

Jill is forced to decide between attending Vanessa's 40th birthday party or Brooke's '80s prom-themed gala. Andy throws Jill for a loop when he tells her about Lex's relationship with his assistant. All hell breaks loose at Brooke's event when Candace reveals secrets that shatter the family's seemingly perfect façade.

Odd Mom Out season 1 promo

  Odd Mom Out season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In