Site header
RSS feed

Odd Squad season 2

←Odd Squad season 1  
Odd Squad season 2 poster
14 episodes (27 views)

Air weekdate:Daily Cast:No information about actors Genre:Children Channel:PBS Status:Continuing

4 (2 votes)

Odd Squad season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: First Day (air date: 2016-06-21)

In this two-part episode, agents struggle with a case while Oscar interviews candidates to run the Odd Squad Creature Room.

Episode #2: Back to the Past / Odd Squad Needs You (air date: 2016-06-22)

Olympia, Otis, Oscar and Oona are accidentally transported to the future; Odd Squad is asked to make a recruitment commercial.

Episode #3: Mid-day in the Garden of Good and Odd / Failure to Lunch (air date: 2016-06-23)

Mid-Day in the Garden of Good and Odd - When things in town get covered in jam, the agents turn to Odd Todd for help. Curriculum: Solving codes using patterns and addition. Failure to Lunch - When the agents go to lunch, they struggle to relax and ignore the oddness. Curriculum: Measurement.

Episode #4: The O Team / Show Me the Money (air date: 2016-06-27)

Owen and Ohio provide backup on a case, so they can have a pizza party; an unlucky coin is accidentally released to the public.

Episode #5: Flawed Squad / The Creature Whisperer (air date: 2016-06-28)

The villains break into Odd Squad headquarters; the agents pursue an odd creature.

Episode #6: Oscar Strikes Back (air date: 2016-07-05)

Oscar attends a gathering of Odd Squad scientists called Lab-Con at Odd Squad Academy.

Episode #7: Olympia's Day / Otis's Day (air date: 2016-07-06)

All the agents want a piece when a new room opens up in headquarters; when the tubes are down for maintenance, getting a villain back to headquarters proves difficult.

Episode #8: And Then They Were Puppies / A Case of the Sillies (air date: 2016-07-07)

When every agent turns into a puppy, it's up to Agent Ohlm to save the day.

Episode #9: Happy Halfiversary / Good Egg Bad Egg (air date: 2016-07-10)

The agents celebrate an important milestone in their partnership. The agents try to determine what kind of creature will hatch from an egg.

Episode #10: Night Shift / Put Me In Coach (air date: 2016-07-11)

The agents discover things are very different at Odd Squad at night.

Episode #11: Extreme Cakeover / A Job Well Undone (air date: 2016-10-03)
Episode #12: Three's Company / Behind Enemy Mimes (air date: 2016-10-04)
Episode #13: Drop Gadget Repeat / 20 Questions (air date: 2016-10-05)
Episode #14: High Maintenance / Not OK Computer (air date: 2016-11-10)
Episode #15: Episode 15 (air date: )
Episode #16: Episode 16 (air date: )
Episode #17: Episode 17 (air date: )
Episode #18: Episode 18 (air date: )
Episode #19: Episode 19 (air date: )
Episode #20: Episode 20 (air date: )
Episode #21: Episode 21 (air date: )
Episode #22: Episode 22 (air date: )
Episode #23: Episode 23 (air date: )
Episode #24: Episode 24 (air date: )
Episode #25: Episode 25 (air date: )
Episode #26: Episode 26 (air date: )
Episode #27: Episode 27 (air date: )
Episode #28: Episode 28 (air date: )
Episode #29: Episode 29 (air date: )
Episode #30: Episode 30 (air date: )
←Odd Squad season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In