Site header
RSS feed

Offspring season 1

  Offspring season 2→
Offspring season 1 poster
14 episodes (113 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Asher Keddie, Kat Stewart, John Waters, Richard Davies, Linda Cropper, Eddie Perfect, Deborah Mailman, Don Hany, Celia Pacquola Genre:Drama Channel:Network Ten Status:Continuing

8.4 (11 votes)

Offspring season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Taking Charge (air date: 2010-08-22)

Nina vows to take charge of her love life, but as things with Brendan come to an end, Chris struggles to explain his past and Nina is left uncertain about their relationship. The Proudman family adjust to life with their newest member, Baby Ray.

Episode #2: The Uncomfortability (air date: 2010-08-29)

Nina's insecurities are revealed when a patient poses an awkward request. Meanwhile Geraldine decides to try online dating, and Jimmy is an unexpected saviour to Cherie and Darcy.

Episode #3: Playing Aloof (air date: 2010-09-05)

Believing she interrupted Chris and Zara having sex in the storeroom, Nina spends a sleepless night struggling with her feelings. When Chris finally corners her to talk, Nina protects herself from further humiliation and pretends to be completely unfazed by the whole incident. Cherie and Darcy host a naming ceremony for Baby Ray that sends the Proudman women into a spin. Billie goes to great lengths to make Mick jealous and Jimmy realises that lying has its limits.

Episode #4: Poison Ivy (air date: 2010-09-12)

Love struck Nina struggles to keep focused on everyday life as she's plagued by fantasies of Dr Havel. Billie's plan to make Mick jealous backfires when his old flame, Ivy, shows up. Meanwhile, Cherie and Darcy negotiate the rules of dating as Darcy has a life changing one night stand.

Episode #5: Carpe Diem (air date: 2010-09-19)

Nina and Chris attempt to seize the moment, but their future is threatened by a complicated past. Cherie's secretive behaviour prompts Billie to start playing detective, and Jimmy and Odile come to a crossroads in their relationship.

Episode #6: D-Day (air date: 2010-09-26)

Nina thinks the worst of her day is over, when, on the morning of her date with Chris Havel, she finds herself navigating the elaborate world of contraception and facing serious performance anxiety issues. Meanwhile, Billie continues to investigate Cherie's mysterious behaviour with an older man, Mick and Ivy break up as he admits he still loves Billie, and much to Jimmy's disgust, Geraldine seems to have the most luck in the bedroom with Mr Soriel, Jimmy's old history teacher.

Episode #7: Two Sisters (air date: 2010-10-03)

Suppressing her feelings, Nina gives Chris some space as he travels to Queensland in search of his missing wife. But with Chris away, and plagued by her own insecurities, Nina makes one very big mistake that will change everything. Meanwhile, Billie can't bring herself to make up with Mick, and Darcy finally learns about Cherie's secret past.

Episode #8: Re-Unravel (air date: 2010-10-17)

Plagued by the guilt of sleeping with Mick, Nina faces Chris and blurts out the truth. To her surprise he doesn't pass judgement, but could a surprise visitor cause everything to unravel again?

Episode #9: Making Peace (air date: 2010-10-24)

Still in shock after Alice's unexpected arrival, Nina feels the urge to make peace with her own past and goes to see Brendan. Meanwhile, Billie rights a wrong and as a result, proves her love for Mick.

Episode #10: The Other Woman (air date: 2010-10-31)

Nina struggles with being the other woman in Chris' life. Meanwhile, Billie reluctantly becomes Stacey's birthing partner and Jimmy gets more than he bargained for as a human test subject.

Episode #11: My Confessions (air date: 2010-11-14)

Almost as shocking as the act itself, Nina will shatter her sister’s new found loved-up happiness with Mick, when she finally brings herself to tell Billie what she did. But not before Mick tells Nina he is going to tell Billie himself and Nina can’t stop him. Nina has an awkward meeting with Chris’ wife Alice, where, unable to stop imagining the fallout from Mick’s confession, she cuts her meeting short then inadvertently runs over Alice’s foot in her haste to drive off and confront Billie.

Episode #12:
Episode #13: A New Miracle (air date: 2010-11-21)

Nina prepares to say goodbye and pack up her things. Jimmy organises a farewell BBQ, but is unfortunately shutdown by rain. Kim goes into labour at the pub and gives birth to a baby girl. Billie and Nina make amends. Chris and Nina are left at a crossroads.

  Offspring season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In