Site header
RSS feed

Offspring season 2

←Offspring season 1 Offspring season 3→
Offspring season 2 poster
13 episodes (139 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Asher Keddie, Kat Stewart, John Waters, Richard Davies, Linda Cropper, Eddie Perfect, Deborah Mailman, Don Hany, Celia Pacquola Genre:Drama Channel:Network Ten Status:Continuing

8.4 (11 votes)

Offspring season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1:
Episode #2: Baby Bumps (air date: 2011-05-16)

Nina and Fraser continue to get to know each other. Cherie returns to her job as a nurse at the hospital. Billie and Mick discover they will have to go through IVF in order to have a baby. Nina goes on a date with her fathers doctor Ben. Billie reveals to Mick she had two abortions during her teens.

Episode #3: Dates, Decisions & Divorces (air date: 2011-05-23)

Billie and Mick continue to experience fertility problems and in desperation Billie asks Nina to consider being a surrogate for the couple without telling Mick of her plan. Darcy has another health scare while practicing for the honeymoon and Chris arrives back in time to see Nina kissing Fraser in the emergency department.

Episode #4: Together We Are One (air date: 2011-05-30)

Nina and her work colleagues are up in arms about the new anaesthetist, Patrick. Meanwhile, Jimmy and Mick console each other after their respective partners insult their manhood.

Episode #5: The Way You Are (air date: 2011-06-06)

Nina struggles to decide on a course of action after Fraser freezes again during a routine consultation. Meanwhile, Mick and Andrew fight over old issues, and Jimmy is upset by his parents' hypocrisy.

Episode #6: Behind Closed Doors (air date: 2011-06-13)

When Cherie discovers that Jimmy and Tammy are planning a secret wedding, Nina rallies the Proudmans in an attempt to reunite her family. Amidst the chaos, Billie, Mick and Andrew try to make a baby.

Episode #7: Cheating On Your Test (air date: 2011-06-20)

After a tragedy at work, Nina and Patrick console each other. Could this new intimacy lead to something more? Meanwhile, Billie and Mick get the results of their pregnancy test.

Episode #8: Two Different Places (air date: 2011-06-22)

Exhilarated after their night of passion, Nina is determined to master the art of a casual fling. Patrick, however, seems to want something more.

Episode #9: Just Keep Talking (air date: 2011-06-27)

Determined to be professional and forget her personal problems with Patrick, Nina is alarmed when Clegg requests they write a report together.

Episode #10: Acceptance (air date: 2011-06-29)

Nina hosts a dinner party at Patrick's, where he charms the Proudmans.

Episode #11: Complications (air date: 2011-07-06)

Nina and Patrick decide to fight for their relationship, but could an email from Chris Havel throw a spanner in the works? Meanwhile, Darcy and Geraldine plan a family intervention for Jimmy.

Episode #12: What Goes Around Comes Around (air date: 2011-07-13)

Nina's life is thrown into a spin by the return of Chris Havel. How will our leading lady juggle two gentlemen callers? Meanwhile, Billie meets Mick's mother, and Cherie faces a health scare with Ray.

Episode #13: Proudman Wedding Curse (air date: 2011-07-20)

Nina makes an important decision about her love life; meanwhile, Billie and Mick try to defy the Proudman Wedding Curse, and Cherie uncovers a shocking family secret.

←Offspring season 1 Offspring season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In