Site header
RSS feed

Offspring season 6

←Offspring season 5  
Offspring season 6 poster
13 episodes (1027 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Asher Keddie, Kat Stewart, John Waters, Richard Davies, Linda Cropper, Eddie Perfect, Deborah Mailman, Don Hany, Celia Pacquola Genre:Drama Channel:Network Ten Status:Continuing

8.4 (11 votes)

Offspring season 6 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: )
Episode #1: …Make Lemonade (air date: 2016-06-29)

Eighteen months after the events of season five, Nina and the Proudman clan are shaken by tragedy when a family gathering results in explosive revelations.

Episode #2: Doctor, Doctor (air date: 2016-07-06)

Nina and her St Francis colleagues are introduced to the flirtatious and suave new Director of Education, Dr Angus Freeman. Meanwhile, Leo has some shock news in store for Nina.

Episode #3: Getting to Know You (air date: 2016-07-13)

Nina gets to know St Francis' alleged "pantsman" Dr Angus Freeman better, with his behaviour leading her to do something out of character.

Episode #4: Fallout (air date: 2016-07-20)

At St Francis, Nina deals with the fallout from a date. Meanwhile, Clegg and Cherie's relationship is put to the test as they find themselves suffering from a crisis of confidence.

Episode #5: Breaking Point (air date: 2016-07-27)

The staff at St Francis are shaken by a public relations crisis at the hospital and Nina finds herself clashing with Harry Crewe, the consultant brought in to deal with the issue.

Episode #6: A Present from the Past (air date: 2016-08-03)

The staff at St Francis are shocked when an earlier PR crisis explodes into something far more serious. Nina sees a new side to Harry and is rocked by a visitor from Patrick's past.

Episode #7: Just Keep Swimming (air date: 2016-08-24)

Dr Patrick returns in Nina's fantasy as she grapples with a dilemma which has major consequences for everyone involved, including Billie.

Episode #8: Sisters Aren't Doing It For Themselves (air date: 2016-08-31)

Nina's attempt to do something for Billie spirals into a huge decision which could impact Nina's life forever and threatens to tear the two sisters apart.

Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #9: Tried and Tested (air date: 2016-09-07)

Nina's relationship with Harry is tested when she makes a life-altering decision regarding Patrick.

Episode #10: To the Best of My Ability (air date: 2016-09-14)

Billie plays cupid for two hopeless lovers and three generations of Proudman women help Nina do what she does best in a life-affirming moment.

Episode #11: (air date: 2016-09-21)
Episode #12: (air date: 2016-09-28)
Episode #13: (air date: 2016-10-05)
←Offspring season 5  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In