Site header
RSS feed

Once Upon a Time season 2

←Once Upon a Time season 1 Once Upon a Time season 3→
Once Upon a Time season 2 poster
22 episodes (1961 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Jennifer Morrison, Lana Parrilla, Josh Dallas, Robert Carlyle, Jared Gilmore, Emilie de Ravin, Ginnifer Goodwin, Colin O'Donoghue, Jamie Dornan, Michael Raymond-James, Giles Matthey, Karen David, Deniz Akdeniz, Oded Fehr, Hank Harris, Sam Witwer, Keegan Connor Tracy, Tony Amendola, Giancarlo Esposito, Elliot Knight, Greg Germann, Rose McIver, Barbara Hershey, Lee Arenberg, Amy Manson, Sinqua Walls, Joana Metrass, Liam Garrigan, Victoria Smurfit, Merrin Dungey, Kristin Bauer van Straten, Elizabeth Mitchell, Scott Michael Foster, Sean Maguire, Michael Socha, Robbie Kay, Sarah Bolger, Jamie Chung, Georgina Haig, Elizabeth Lail, Rebecca Mader, Beverly Elliott, Meghan Ory, Eion Bailey, Raphael Sbarge Genre:Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Romance Channel:ABC (US) Status:Continuing

8.5 (253 votes)

The series Once Upon A Time attracted your curiosity with his initial series. He was able to dip you in a modern fairy-tale world and to show colorful adventures which you are eagerly expected. With the first season, you learned as the 10-year-old Henry found his mother Emma. He also told her the news, and asked for help. In the second season Emma still agreed to help people who were absolutely helpless. They managed to overcome their curse which is imposed on them, the Wicked Queen. Now residents of the magical town are trying to remember about their true origins. They are trying to return to the old world to which they are accustomed. But as the magic world became part of the real world, they can not get home. Emma really wants to help these people and to pursue the case. But they can not get out from the enchanted forest. They got lost and could not find the road that would lead them to Storibruk. And all because Mr. Gold in every way prevents that they do not get to the city. He puts them all sorts of obstacles and constantly astray. And they do not even know about it. As it turned out Gold was not the only who wants to get that edge. He was able to defeat the evil queen by virtue of his masculinity. But he feels that the fight is not over. Meanwhile, the evil queen decides to seek help from the Dark Lord. We hope that you will be interesting to watch the adventures of the second season.

Once Upon a Time season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Broken (air date: 2012-09-30)

As fairytale characters awaken from Queen Regina's curse, they are not transported back to their home; Prince Phillip and his traveling companion realize they will be facing a deadly foe.

Episode #2: We Are Both (air date: 2012-10-07)

Regina continues to seek a way to regain her powers; David continues his quest to find Mary Margaret and Emma; the seven dwarves discover what happens when one of the townspeople tries to leave Storybrooke's city limits.

Episode #3: Lady of the Lake (air date: 2012-10-14)

Emma and Mary Margaret try to find a portal that would bring them back to Storybrooke; Henry tries to talk Jefferson into reuniting with his daughter; on the eve of meeting Prince Charming's mother, King George poisons Snow White.

Episode #4: The Crocodile (air date: 2012-10-21)

Belle threatens to leave Mr. Gold if he doesn't change his ways; the dwarves try to find fairy dust in the Storybrooke mine; Rumplestilskin tries to save his wife from a band of pirates.

Episode #5: The Doctor (air date: 2012-10-28)

As Regina tries to refrain from using her magic in order to regain Henry's trust, she starts seeing a ghost from her past; Mary Margaret and Emma find a survivor from an Ogre massacre; Regina struggles to learn the dark arts.

Episode #6: Tallahassee (air date: 2012-11-04)

Emma follows Capt. Hook up a beanstalk in hope of finding a magical compass; a fellow thief wants to make an honest woman out of Emma.

Episode #7: Child of the Moon (air date: 2012-11-11)

Ruby's fear about turning into a wolf is confirmed when she becomes the prime suspect for a vicious murder; Leroy finds treasure in a Storybrooke mine that could help Emma and Mary Margaret.

Episode #8: Into the Deep (air date: 2012-11-25)

Cora tries to steal the compass from Emma and Mary Margaret; Regina and Mr. Gold must put David's life in danger in the hope that he will be able contact Mary Margaret.

Episode #9: Queen of Hearts (air date: 2012-12-02)

Hook and Cora face off with Emma and Mary Margaret in a race for the compass; Mr. Gold and Regina plan to kill anyone who enters the portal.

Episode #10: The Cricket Game (air date: 2013-01-06)

When Regina is accused of murdering a beloved fairy-tale character, Emma thinks she is innocent; Prince Charming and Snow White plan the evil queen's execution.

Episode #11: The Outsider (air date: 2013-01-13)

Mr. Gold tries to use an unwilling test subject to see if his spell works; Belle runs into vengeful Capt. Hook; David and Mary Margaret look for a bigger house.

Episode #12: In the Name of the Brother (air date: 2013-01-20)

A stranger may be a threat to the true identity of the townspeople; Cora tries to reunite with Regina.

Episode #13: Tiny (air date: 2013-02-10)

Cora brings the giant to Storybrooke, where he unleashes vengeance on the town; Emma and Henry go with Mr. Gold to search for his son; Greg asks Belle what she saw on the night of his accident; Anton the Giant befriends humans.

Episode #14: Manhattan (air date: 2013-02-17)

Emma, Henry and Mr. Gold search for Gold's son in New York; Hook, Cora and Regina look for one of Rumplestiltskin's most precious possessions.

Episode #15: The Queen Is Dead (air date: 2013-03-03)

When Mary Margaret learns of Cora and Regina's plan for the dagger, she resolves to find it first; Mr. Gold continues his search for Bae; the Blue Fairy offers Snow White an enchantment to save her mother.

Episode #16: The Miller's Daughter (air date: 2013-03-10)

Cora and Regina try to overpower Mr. Gold; dark magic tempts Mary Margaret; Rumplestiltskin offers his services to Cora.

Episode #17: Welcome to Storybrooke (air date: 2013-03-17)

David, Emma and Mr. Gold try to protect Mary Margaret from a vengeful Regina; a man and his son find their way into Storybrooke.

Episode #18: Selfless, Brave and True (air date: 2013-03-24)

While off on her own to deal with what happened with Cora, Mary Margaret comes across an entirely wooden August; Neal invites his fiancee to Storybrooke.

Episode #19: Lacey (air date: 2013-04-21)

Mr. Gold asks David for help jogging Belle's memory; Anton's magic beans begin to grow; Rumpelstiltskin goes after a thief.

Episode #20: The Evil Queen (air date: 2013-04-28)

Hook helps Regina with a plan to transport her and Henry back to Fairytale land; Emma grows increasingly suspicious of Tamara; the queen asks Rumpelstiltskin to transform her so that she can kill Snow White.

Episode #21: Second Star to the Right (air date: 2013-05-05)

Mary Margaret, David and Emma embark on a search when Regina and some magic beans go missing; Mr. Gold considers revealing the truth to Lacey; Bae winds up in 19th century London.

Episode #22: And Straight on 'Til Morning (air date: 2013-05-12)

Storybrooke's inhabitants brace themselves as Greg and Tamara activate the trigger within the curse; Mr. Gold mourns; Hook rescues Bae, who is being pursued by the Lost Boys.

←Once Upon a Time season 1 Once Upon a Time season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In