Site header
RSS feed

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland season 1

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland season 1 poster
13 episodes (6343 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Sophie Lowe, Peter Gadiot, Naveen Andrews, Emma Rigby, Michael Socha, John Lithgow Genre:Adventure, Drama, Fantasy Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

7.5 (23 votes)

A young and smart girl Alice delighted of the fact that she saw. She argues that exist very unusual and mysterious world on the other side of the rabbit hole. Alice saw a large cat who addressed to her very politely. Also, her just impressed of his ability to disappear. Besides, a girl saw an amazing caterpillar, which somehow smoked a hookah. She never and nowhere such did not see. Her seemed that go out of this fantastic world is simply unrealistic. All the characters, with which Alice met, gave her a unforgettable feelings. But when the doctors heard a such very strange story they decided that in a girl is not all okay with the psyche. And they recommend that she go to the hospital and get treatment that forever will rid her from all those memories. Alice does not resist. She wants to forget all, that connected with it, but at heart she all the same believes that this world certainly there.

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Down the Rabbit Hole (air date: 2013-10-10)

Alice's stories about Wonderland get her admitted to an asylum; right before Alice undergoes a procedure intended to help her forget her pain, the knave of hearts and the rabbit bring her back to Wonderland to find her true love, Cyrus.

Episode #2: Trust Me (air date: 2013-10-17)

Alice concocts a plan to find out who she is up against; Jafar and the Red Queen have a confrontation; a flashback reveals how Alice and Cyrus fell in love.

Episode #3: Forget Me Not (air date: 2013-10-24)

Will Scarlet convinces Robin Hood's Merry Men to steal from Maleficent's castle; Cyrus tricks Jafar and the Red Queen into sending a Bandersnatch after Alice.

Episode #4: The Serpent (air date: 2013-11-07)

With the Knave's life in danger, Alice must decide on whether to use one of her wishes; Alice learns more of the Knave's backstory through her friendship with Lizard; Jafar's plan puts the Red Queen in a difficult position.

Episode #5: Heart of Stone (air date: 2013-11-14)

Will Scarlet and Anastasia pass into Wonderland only to discover it isn't what the imagined; the Red Queen gains her royal status.

Episode #6: Who's Alice (air date: 2013-11-21)

Jafar heads to the asylum to find information on Alice; Alice travels to the Black Forest; Cyrus tries to avoid the Red Queen.

Episode #7: Bad Blood (air date: 2013-12-05)

Alice learns her father is in Wonderland and they start healing their relationship; young Jafar is distressed by his mother's death.

Episode #8: Home (air date: 2013-12-12)

A flashback reveals Cyrus' origin; Alice wants answers from the White Rabbit; disdain between the Red Queen and Jafar comes to a head.

Episode #9: Nothing to Fear (air date: 2014-03-06)

Lizard is granted three wishes after releasing the Knave; peasants seeking revenge abduct the Red Queen; Jafar learns about the Jabberwocky.

Episode #10: Dirty Little Secrets (air date: 2014-03-13)

In flashback, Cyrus’ actions lead to a fateful day that leaves his mother near death, resulting in a decision that comes with a binding price he and his brothers have to pay. Meanwhile, after banding together, Alice, Cyrus, The Knave and the Red Queen split up into two groups that leaves the Knave and the Red Queen face to face with the fearful Jabberwocky, and Cyrus’ guilt about his past tests his relationship with Alice.

Episode #11: Heart of the Matter (air date: 2014-03-20)

Cyrus and Alice uncover alarming information; the Knave must surrender information to Jafar in order to help the Red Queen.

Episode #12: To Catch a Thief (air date: 2014-03-27)

In flashback, the Knave hunts Alice per Cora’s directive and he finds himself striking a deal to get his heart back, while in present day Wonderland, Alice and the Knave’s friendship is tested as he does Jafar’s bidding and steals from her. Meanwhile, the Jabberwocky attempts to free herself from Jafar’s control and Jafar is confronted by his former partner.

Episode #13: And They Lived... (air date: 2014-04-03)

The all-powerful Jafar succeeds in making his father love him and forcing Anastasia into thinking she loves him. After Alice, Amara and Cyrus escape, Jafar imprisons the Jabberwocky and calls upon an army of dead soldiers to do his bidding. Meanwhile, Alice and the White Rabbit raise their own army to fight Jafar for the realm and a final confrontation between Alice and Jafar takes place at the Well of Wonders.

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In