Site header
RSS feed

Our Boys season 1

Our Boys season 1 poster
10 episodes (140 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:Shadi Mar'i, Shlomi Elkabetz, Yoram Toledano, Doron Ben David, Jony Arbid, Tzahi Grad, Michael Aloni, Adam Gabay, Ram Masarweh, Noa Koler, Ruba Blal Asfour, Raymond Abukasis, Jacob Cohen
0.0/10(0 votes)

Our Boys season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Chapter 1: Out of the Depth, I Cry to You (air date: 2019-08-12)

On June 12, 2014, the disappearance of three Jewish boys in Israel sends shockwaves across the nation. Simon, a terrorism agent at the Jewish Division of Shin Bet (Israel Security Agency) and his team search for answers. Arab teen Mohammed lands in a dangerous environment while Jewish teen Avishai finds himself at a crossroads.

Episode #2: Chapter 2: I Love Toto (air date: 2019-08-12)

In the wake of their son's disappearance, Hussein and Suha face pressure from the police as they search for answers. Simon and Mike disagree on their theories about the murder and a new angle arises when a rumor leaks to the public.

Episode #3: Chapter 3: Two Packs of Red Next (air date: 2019-08-19)

Simon meets with Mohammed's family to probe for details about his life. Hussein and Suha find their neighborhood in the midst of a riot, while misinformation spreads across the internet.

Episode #4: Chapter 4: The Dawn Martyr (air date: 2019-08-26)

With the Jerusalem deputy DA looking over their shoulders, Simon and his team focus their investigation on Israeli persons of interest as Mohammed's family remain overwhelmed by the fervor surrounding their son's death.

Episode #5: Chapter 5: Shabbat Shalom (air date: 2019-09-02)

Mike worries that Simon risks crossing a line when he goes undercover as a reserve-duty soldier in Adam to learn more about Yosef and Rabbi Yizhak Ben Shoshan. Later, Simon works to get a tortured Avishai to open up to him, as Shabak readies to make crucial arrests. Suha mourns Mohammed's death and learns more about his life, and Hussein decides to talk to the media.

Episode #6: Chapter 6: Acceptance of Silence (air date: 2019-09-09)

Simon turns to Dvora for help in getting Avishai to talk; Hussein is approached by prosecutor Uri Korb.

Episode #7: Chapter 7: Judging by its End (air date: 2019-09-16)

Avishai reconstructs Mohammed's abduction and murder for Simon over the course of a night.

Episode #8: Chapter 8: Defendants 2 and 3 (air date: 2019-09-23)

Avishai and Yinon try to navigate isolation in prison; Simon’s personal and professional lives collide; Hussein and Suha decide whether to appear in court.

Episode #9: Chapter 9: The Perfumer and the Tanner (air date: 2019-09-30)

Avishai pins his hopes on Simon who takes the stand; Dvora suffers the consequences of defiance.

Episode #10: Chapter 10: A Shaft Into a Dark Tunnel (air date: 2019-10-07)

As the trial reaches its climax, a psychologist speaks to Yosef's mental state, while an emotional Avishai prepares for his testimony and a tough cross-examination. Simon finds that his good work has come at a price and, later, is confronted by Dvora when he seeks professional help. Hussein and Suha become frustrated with Uri Korb's reluctance to meet their demands, and after a verdict is handed down, they seek solace and peace.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In