Site header
RSS feed

Over There season 1

Over There season 1 poster
13 episodes (1504 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Erik Palladino, Jimmy Jax Pinchak, John Meillon, Josh Henderson, Lizette Carrion, Lombardo Boyar, Luke MacFarlane, Nicki Lynn Aycox, Omid Abtahi, Sprague Grayden, Sticky Fingaz Genre:Drama, Mini-Series Channel:FX Status:Ended

8.2 (13 votes)

Over There season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2005-11-13)

When a U.S. Army unit arrives in Iraq for their first tour of duty, they quickly find themselves engaged in a bloody firefight and discover the essence of who they are as soldiers. Some show more mettle in the face of death, while others become paralyzed

Episode #2: Road Block Duty (air date: 2005-11-20)

The squad is assigned to roadblock duty and is forced to shoot two motorists who ignore their orders to stop. Meanwhile, Bo’s estranged, alcoholic father visits him in the hospital.

Episode #3: The Prisoner (air date: 2005-11-27)

The squad helps guard a prisoner who undergoes both physical and mental distress in order to find out vital information.. Bo requests to be taken off morphine. Sergio attends a family support group meeting. Eddy finds himself alone.

Episode #4: I Want My Toilets (air date: 2005-12-04)

Angel's rifle skills come in handy when a supply truck must make a delivery to a dangerous area. Terry makes the house wheelchair accessible in preperation for Bo's return home.

Episode #5: Embedded (air date: 2005-12-11)

When Smoke is implicated in the death of a civilian, his mother takes the news hard. An embedded reporter disappears after suggesting the death was an Iraqi setup. Also, Bo gets his new prosthetic leg.

Episode #6: It's Alright, Ma, I'm Only Bleeding (air date: 2005-12-18)

The squad races against time to rescue journalist John Moffet before he is executed by his abductors. The team also learns a bounty has been placed on Smoke's head. Meanwhile, Bo returns home and Vanessa finally hits rock bottom.

Episode #7: Mission Accomplished (air date: 2006-01-01)

The squad is assigned to guard a prison that is in not so good condition and soon find themselves in a dangerous situation. Mrs. B temporarily returns home to care for her autistic son.

Episode #8: Situation Normal (air date: 2006-01-08)

The squad is assigned to protect workers installing a pipeline. Meanwhile, Mrs. B is AWOL in Hollywood mixing with some questionable characters and Bo tries to run on his prosthetic leg.

Episode #9: Spoils of War (air date: 2006-01-15)

The squad faces a moral dilemma when they discover millions of dollars. Mrs. B returns from being AWOL and finds a friend in Dim. Meanwhile, Bo is training hard to return to his squad and Vanessa is sticking with AA and trying to make amends.

Episode #10: Suicide Rain (air date: 2006-01-22)

Angel puts his own life at risk when an American is held hostage. Meanwhile, Sergio and Anna's relationship continues to grow, and Venessa tries to make up for her past.

Episode #11: Orphans (air date: 2006-01-29)

The squad is ordered to evict the residents of an orphanage. Sergio is conflicted over his attraction to Anna. Meanwhile, Terry looks into why Bo has stopped receiving his military pay.

Episode #12: Weapons of Mass Destruction (air date: 2006-02-05)

As the squad searches for an elusive bomber, they are joined by a squad of undertrained Iraqi soldiers. Meanwhile, Bo confronts his father and Vanessa continues to struggle with her alcoholism.

Episode #13: Follow the Money (air date: 2006-02-12)

(Season Finale) The squad is assigned to protect a civilian convoy. Lt. Underpants leadership skills take a toll on the squad. Back at home, Bo meets somebody who may be able to help him get back in the Army and Sergio receives surprising news from Anna.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In