Site header
RSS feed

Paranormal Survivor season 2

←Paranormal Survivor season 1  
Paranormal Survivor season 2 poster
10 episodes (293 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary, Drama Channel:Destination America Status:Continuing

8 (1 votes)

Paranormal Survivor season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Ghost Attacks (air date: 2016-01-01)

A farm owner is assaulted by the spirits of the former owners; a demon torments a man for over 20 years; and a woman is attacked by the ghost of someone close to her.

360p (mp4 405.6 MB)
Episode #2: Evil Intentions (air date: 2016-01-01)

The ghost of a criminal plagues a tattoo shop; a woman's mother-in-law returns from beyond the grave; and a hostile spirit puts a man's life in danger.

Episode #3: An Invitation to Evil (air date: 2016-01-08)

A woman is haunted by an evil spirit in an antique washstand and demonic beings are summoned to another woman's home.

360p (mp4 239.1 MB)
Episode #4: Messages from Beyond (air date: 2016-01-15)

A man's dreams are invaded by the spirit world, leading to life changing consequences. Also: a teen is targeted with demonic messages and a man's childhood friend returns from the other side.

360p (mp4 239.1 MB)
Episode #5: Possessed (air date: 2016-01-22)

A teenager becomes obsessed with the ghost of a young girl; a Civil War veteran drives a family to the edge of destruction; a woman is taken over by a mysterious force.

360p (mp4 239.7 MB)
Episode #6: Child Victims (air date: 2016-01-29)

An angry spirit torments a young boy in the worst night of his life; and an extremely unwelcome guest crashes a teenager's birthday party.

360p (mp4 188.1 MB)
Episode #7: Family Phantoms (air date: 2016-02-05)

A woman's late mother returns to make her life a living hell; and the spirit of a long-dead aunt is determined to keep her former home for herself.

360p (mp4 211.3 MB)
Episode #8: Return of the Dead (air date: 2016-02-12)

A house that is thought to be haunted by a tragic event that occurred decades ago; the spirit of a woman searching for her family; and a couple scared from their home by the ghost of a murdered woman.

360p (mp4 223.7 MB)
Episode #9: When Spirits Take Over (air date: 2016-02-19)

A young woman is possessed by a demonic entity; a boutique falls under the spell of a spirit; and something evil tries to take over Kate Kirkpatrick's home.

360p (mp4 196.1 MB)
Episode #10: Face to Face With Evil (air date: 2016-02-26)

A woman claims to be tormented by the ghost of a predatory man; a couple make a shocking discovery in their dining room. Also: an investigation into whether something, or someone, is hiding in a garage.

360p (mp4 199.5 MB)
←Paranormal Survivor season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In