Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Penelope Keith's Hidden Villages season 2

←Penelope Keith's Hidden Villages season 1 Penelope Keith's Hidden Villages season 3→
Penelope Keith's Hidden Villages season 2 poster
4 episodes (262 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Penelope Keith Genre:Documentary Channel:More4 Status:Continuing

7 (1 votes)

Penelope Keith's Hidden Villages season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Devon and Cornwall (air date: 2015-09-02)

Penelope is in the land of rugged coastal communities and huge numbers of holiday makers.

Episode #2: Cumbria (air date: 2015-09-08)

Penelope finds out about life amidst the renowned landscape of Cumbria. She finds out that there is much more to life in a Cumbrian village than tourists and tea shops. She begins in Coniston, a village that has tackled everything from copper mining to hill farming and high-class Victorian tourism to the speed records of Donald Campbell. The northern areas of Morecambe Bay show her yet another astonishing and influential landscape before she returns to the Lake District and the village of Grasmere.

Episode #3: Royal Deeside (air date: 2015-09-15)

Penelope travels through Royal Deeside, Aberdeenshire, exploring its considerable links to the royal family. She also goes gamekeeping and takes to the skies in a glider.

Episode #4: Sussex and Kent (air date: 2015-09-22)

On a trip across the South Downs and The Weald, Penelope visits the Cuckfield Donkey races, Rudyard Kipling's home and a cricket bat maker.

←Penelope Keith's Hidden Villages season 1 Penelope Keith's Hidden Villages season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In