Site header
RSS feed

People Just Do Nothing season 1

  People Just Do Nothing season 2→
People Just Do Nothing season 1 poster
4 episodes (73 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Comedy, Documentary Channel:BBC Three Status:Continuing

7.5 (4 votes)

People Just Do Nothing season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Secret Location (air date: 2014-07-20)

Kurupt FM's secret location is threatened after complaints about noise from the neighbour. The crew call on local entrepreneur Chabuddy G to help them find a soundproofing solution.

Episode #2: Angel's Birthday (air date: 2014-07-27)

Grindah is preparing a special party to celebrate Angel's fifth birthday but doesn't know where to start. Meanwhile, to appease his girlfriend, Beats has agreed to attend a job interview at Tie One, a local tie shop.

Episode #3: Competition (air date: 2014-08-03)

Kurupt FM is running their weekly caller competition and MC Grindah has a special surprise in store for the winner. Meanwhile, Chabuddy G's wife Aldona has her Polish brother come to stay.

Episode #4: The Website (air date: 2014-08-03)

Plans are being made for a Kurupt FM website, with the crew calling on the internet expertise of Chabuddy G. Meanwhile, Grindah's girlfriend Miche is struggling to fill time as Angel starts school.

  People Just Do Nothing season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In