Site header
RSS feed

Playing House season 2

←Playing House season 1  
Playing House season 2 poster
8 episodes (326 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Jessica St. Clair, Lennon Parham, Keegan Michael Key, Brad Morris, Zach Woods Genre:Comedy Channel:USA Network Status:Continuing

6 (4 votes)

Playing House season 2 continues the story of a childhood friends, who are raising a child together. Emma Crawford came to a small town, Pinebrook, CT to help a childhood best friend Maggie Caruso overcome the difficulties of the single mother. But she didn't think that after that her life will change dramatically. Raising a child made her look at life quite differently. Now, Emma really wants to become co-parents to Maggie's daughter Charlotte. Funny locals also return to season 2, as well as Emma's first love Mark Rodriguez.

Playing House season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Hello, Old Friend (air date: 2015-08-04)

An awkward run-in with Mark and Tina causes Maggie and Emma to go on a rescue mission deep inside enemy territory.

Episode #2: Sleepless In Pinebrook (air date: 2015-08-04)

Emma manages to coax a reluctant Maggie into online dating. Zach and Bruce babysit Charlotte.

Episode #3: Cashmere Burka (air date: 2015-08-11)

Maggie agrees to direct a play written by Gwen. Emma gets hot and heavy with a new flame.

Episode #4: Knotty Pine (air date: 2015-08-18)

Maggie and Emma accompany Tina to a woodworking class that's being taught by a sexy teacher; and Mark and Tina face some uncomfortable truths.

Episode #5: Employee Of The Month (air date: 2015-08-25)

An injured Mark moves in with Emma and Maggie; and Maggie struggles with a career that might have been.

Episode #6: Kimmewah Kup (air date: 2015-09-01)

An unexpected visitor interrupts Maggie and Emma's weekend at Lake Kimmewah; and the gals also battle their old nemeses, the Custerman twins.

Episode #7: Officer Of The Year (air date: 2015-09-08)

Emma organizes a policeman's ball with help from Maggie and Rabbi Dan; Mark doesn't have a date.

Episode #8: Celebrate Me Scones (air date: 2015-09-08)

Maggie surprises Emma with tickets to a special concert; and an old friend returns.

←Playing House season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In