Site header
RSS feed

Please Like Me season 3

Please Like Me season 3 poster
10 episodes (1414 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:Wade Briggs, John, David Quirk, Caitlin Stasey, Emily Barclay, Judi Farr, Denise Drysdale, Charlotte Nicdao, Renee Lim, David Roberts, Nikita Leigh-Pritchard, Keegan Joyce, Josh Thomas, Debra Lawrance, Charles Cottier, Thomas Ward, David Quirk, Hannah Gadsby
Genre:Drama, Comedy
Channel:ABC Comedy
9.1/10(389 votes)

Please Like Me season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Eggplant (air date: 2015-10-15)

Josh is surprised to find he's living in a romcom. Despite grand romantic gestures, elaborate dates and barely edible vegetarian meals, he still can't seem to win Arnold over, even with the help of his friends and family.

Episode #2: Simple Carbohydrates (air date: 2015-10-22)

Bread causes friction between Josh and Tom. Arnold workshops his plan to come out to his parents. Mae and Dad have their biggest fight yet. Sick of staying at home, Mum and Hannah have a big night out.

Episode #3: Croquembouche (air date: 2015-10-29)

At Arnold's birthday party, Josh, Tom and Hannah finally meet Arnold's rich and charming parents, but Arnold's coming out announcement doesn't go as planned. Dad tries to deal with Mae's revelation.

Episode #4: Natural Spring Water (air date: 2015-11-05)

Josh, Tom and Arnold have a night to remember as they experiment with drugs, head to a nightclub, meet the intriguing Ella and end up spending a long and surprising night in hospital.

Episode #5: Coq au Vin (air date: 2015-11-12)

As the boys recover from their big night, Claire arrives home from Berlin. Josh finally admits that his pet chicken, Adele, is a rooster - but will this mean she ends up becoming the welcome home dinner?

Episode #6: Pancakes with Faces (air date: 2015-11-19)

As Tom & Ella make a nervous trip to the dentist, Josh & Claire have to deal with a decision that makes them realise they're growing up fast. Mum plots revenge when she learns Stuart is still seeing his wife.

Episode #7: Puff Pastry Pizza (air date: 2015-11-26)

While Arnold is away, Josh takes advantage of his new "open relationship" status by hooking up with a stranger. Tom challenges Josh and Claire to smash his piñata, which is full of secrets from their past.

Episode #8: Amoxicillin (air date: 2015-12-03)

Josh agrees to visit Ben in hospital before his brain surgery, but keeps it a secret from Arnold. Tom discovers he has chlamydia and goes to ridiculous lengths to try and treat Ella without losing her.

Episode #9: Champagne (air date: 2015-12-10)

Josh, Tom, Claire, Ella and Arnold find themselves stuck in the cabin of a giant observation wheel with only jealousy, tension, secrets and champagne to keep them company.

Episode #10: Christmas Trifle (air date: 2015-12-17)

Christmas orphans Tom, Arnold, Ella, Claire and Hannah gather around the table at Josh's for a festive lunch. But warm punch and a vomiting John set the tone for a Christmas they'll never forget.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In