Site header
RSS feed

Power season 1

  Power season 2→
Power season 1 poster
8 episodes (20206 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Omari Hardwick, 50 Cent, Joseph Sikora, Naturi Naughton, Lela Loren, Ana de la Reguera, Maurice Compte, Brandon Victor Dixon, Anika Noni Rose, Jerry Ferrara, David Fumero, La La Anthony, J.R. Ramirez, Andy Bean, Rotimi Akinosho, Shane Johnson, Luis Antonio Ramos, Enrique Murciano, Adam Huss, Lucy Walters Genre:Crime, Drama Channel:Starz! Status:Continuing

8.5/10(46 votes)

This American drama will reveal one the history of a kingdom of darkness which will occur in the walls of the American nightclub. The owner of this popular institution is the hero of the series which called "Ghost."All who had with him a case consider him a reliable partner not only in business but also in matters more of simpler. "Ghost" is very satisfied his reputation and by that he could do. For a long time he sought to ensure that find fame and powerful. And now when he found them, they become his guides. But the hero thought that he capable of more. Despite the fact that his club brings huge profits he all the same believes that this is not enough. Therefore, the "Ghost" is looking other ways of earning money. He decides to sell drugs, and believes that it should satisfy his material desires. And although he fairly often turns out into trouble associated with these drugs, him this is not scared all the same. The hero always finds the necessary solution from situations and continues to carry out his dirty activity. His power increases with every day. He enjoys by that he has. But on the other side, he admits the fact that soon may come the day of reckoning for all his errors. And then he will lose everything. But nonetheless, this does not give him a reason to stop. He became obsessed his world and his power.

Power season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Not Exactly How We Planned (air date: 2014-06-07)

James "Ghost" St. Patrick opens Truth nightclub, hoping its success will allow him to leave his career as a NYC drug kingpin. But an attack on his drug business threatens his plans.

360p (mp4 435.7 MB)
Episode #2: Whoever He Is (air date: 2014-06-14)

Ghost hosts a party for Vogue Magazine, while he and Tommy have to make a tough decision when their drug business is attacked.

360p (mp4 315.1 MB)
Episode #3: This Is Real (air date: 2014-06-21)

A model gets hospitalized after snorting bad cocaine. Ghost, Tommy and Josh investigate, while Josh suggests to involve police. The rift between Tasha and Ghost deepens when she visits the bank to find a lot of their money missing.

360p (mp4 313.2 MB)
Episode #4: Who Are You? (air date: 2014-06-28)

Ghost and Tommy gather their network of gang leaders while Angela plans surveillance for the same meeting. The mystery assailant strikes again. Ghost admits to Angela that he's married with children.

360p (mp4 264.0 MB)
Episode #5: I Gotta Go (air date: 2014-07-12)

Concerned over Ghost's attitude, Tasha interferes with club business. Ghost and Angela pursue their affair. Tommy pursues a club employee.

360p (mp4 305.4 MB)
Episode #6: Who You With? (air date: 2014-07-19)

Tommy makes peace with Ruiz while Angela wires one of Ruiz's gang members. Ghost forgets Tasha's birthday. Ghost and Angela confront the reality of their affair.

360p (avi 449.5 MB)
Episode #7: Loyalty (air date: 2014-07-26)

Tasha sees Angela for the first time. Ghost learns a friend may be behind the hits while Angela races to stop the next attack. Ghost makes a commitment to Angela. The mastermind behind the hits is revealed.

360p (mp4 288.6 MB)
Episode #8: Best Laid Plans (air date: 2014-08-02)

Ghost plans a huge party at Truth, hoping to expand out of NYC and the drug world. Ghost makes a big decision in an attempt to achieve his dream of going legit.

360p (mp4 332.6 MB)

Power season 1 promo

  Power season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In