Site header
RSS feed

Psych season 3

←Psych season 2 Psych season 4→
Psych season 3 poster
16 episodes (411 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:James Roday, Dulé Hill, Maggie Lawson, Kirsten Nelson, Corbin Bernsen, Timothy Omundson, Kurt Fuller Genre:Comedy, Crime, Drama Channel:USA Network Status:Ended

8.8 (185 votes)

Psych season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Ghosts (air date: 2008-07-18)

Gus' supervisor, Frankjim Ogletree, demands that he quit moonlighting at Psych, lest he face termination. The vice-president of Gus' pharmaceutical company, however, decides to hire the duo as his wife believes that their home is haunted.

Episode #2: Murder? ... Anyone? ... Anyone? ... Bueller? (air date: 2008-07-25)

Shawn and Gus attend their high school reunion. Shawn sees a body fly past a window, but on further inspection the body has vanished. When Gus assumes the worst, and Lassiter refuses to help, Shawn seeks assistance from Juliet.

Episode #3: Daredevils! (air date: 2008-08-01)

Shawn and Gus get hired by the son of daredevil Dutch "The Clutch" Jenkins. They have to figure out what's going on, after "accidents" keep happening to The Clutch.

Episode #4: The Greatest Adventure in the History of Basic Cable (air date: 2008-08-08)

Henry's brother, Jack, claims that he has a map that leads to buried treasure. Shawn and Gus assist Jack in his search for the treasure, but it turns out that Jack has got more going on than meets the eye.

Episode #5: Disco Didn't Die. It Was Murdered! (air date: 2008-08-15)

Eugene Franks, arrested by Henry in 1978 for plotting to bomb the SBPD, is released after his conviction is quashed by the D.A. When Shawn is instructed to solve the case, his father insists on helping him; however, the case is not as clear cut as he once thought.

Episode #6: There Might Be Blood (air date: 2008-08-22)

Shawn and Gus investigate the death of a safety inspector aboard an offshore oil rig. The investigation is complicated by the commander of the coast guard, Barbara Dunlap, Chief Vick's sister.

Episode #7: Talk Derby to Me (air date: 2008-09-05)

A surveillance tape from the latest robbery in a string of break-ins leads Shawn to believe that women are the culprits. He further narrows the suspects down to a local roller derby team and suggests that in order to pinpoint the people responsible, Juliet needs to go undercover as a member of their team.

Episode #8: Gus Walks Into A Bank (air date: 2008-09-12)

Gus is taken hostage at the Santa Barbara Savings and Loan Bank while making a deposit for Shawn.

Episode #9: Christmas Joy (air date: 2008-11-28)

Shawn and Gus investigate a department store Santa who they suspect is up to no good. Meanwhile, Gus' sister flies in for Christmas.

Episode #10: Six Feet Under the Sea (air date: 2009-01-09)

When Shabby the sea lion is found dead after being released into the wild, Shawn sets out to prove it was murder and stumbles onto a bigger mystery.

Episode #11: Lassie Did a Bad, Bad Thing (air date: 2009-01-16)

Shawn and Gus must prove Lassiter's innocence when he's on the hook for a murder inside of the Santa Barbara Police Department.

Episode #12: Earth, Wind and...Wait for It (air date: 2009-01-23)

Shawn and Gus join up with a local firehouse to prove a series of arsons are more than they seem.

Episode #13: Any Given Friday Night at 10PM, 9PM Central (air date: 2009-01-30)

Shawn and Gus go undercover at a professional football training camp when the foot of the team's missing kicker is discovered.

Episode #14: Truer Lies (air date: 2009-02-06)

Shawn and Gus must prove a pathological liar is telling the truth in order to stop an assassination plot.

Episode #15: Tuesday the 17th (air date: 2009-02-13)

Shawn and Gus are hired by a childhood friend to find a missing camp counselor who disappeared near their old sleep-away campgrounds. Upon their arrival, spooky activity abounds and they must uncover if the dark past of the abandoned camp has come back to life.

Episode #16: An Evening with Mr. Yang (air date: 2009-02-20)

After eluding capture and disappearing eight years ago, the famed Yin Yang serial killer is back, and he's set his sights on Shawn.

←Psych season 2 Psych season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In