Site header
RSS feed

Puppy Dog Pals season 2

Puppy Dog Pals season 2 poster
60 episodes (604 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:Isaac Ryan Brown, Sam Lavagnino, Harland Williams, Jessica DiCicco
10.0/10(27 votes)

Puppy brothers Bingo and Rolly live with their beloved master, an inventor named Bob. He makes up new types of entertainment and new toys every day. But when Bob is out of the house the main characters have the real adventures. They travel around the world and learn many interesting things about culture and traditions of various countries. And when they are back home funny games with best their friends, cat Hissy and robotic dog ARF, are waiting for them.

Puppy Dog Pals season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: A New Pup in Town (air date: 2018-10-12)
Episode #2: The Last Pup-icorn (air date: 2018-10-12)
Episode #3: Keia's New Doghouse (air date: 2018-10-19)
Episode #4: The Fang Fairy (air date: 2018-10-19)
Episode #5: Land of the Rising Pup (air date: 2018-10-26)
Episode #6: ARF-choo! (air date: 2018-10-26)
Episode #7: One Small Ruff for Pup-kind (air date: 2018-11-02)
Episode #8: The Lost Bouncy Ball (air date: 2018-11-02)
Episode #9: The Total Yodel (air date: 2018-11-09)
Episode #10: Bob's Birthday Wish (air date: 2018-11-09)
Episode #11: Operation: Dinner (air date: 2018-11-16)
Episode #12: The Case of the Missing Caterpillar (air date: 2018-11-16)
Episode #13: A Santa for Bob (air date: 2018-11-30)
Episode #14: Snowman Secret Service (air date: 2018-11-30)
Episode #15: Lemur Play (air date: 2019-01-18)
Episode #16: How the Dog Park Was Won (air date: 2019-01-18)
Episode #17: Windy City (air date: 2019-01-25)
Episode #18: Sham-pooch (air date: 2019-01-25)
Episode #19: Valentine Surprise (air date: 2019-02-01)
Episode #20: Bright Lights, Pup City (air date: 2019-02-01)
Episode #21: Dinner Thief on the Puppytown Express (air date: 2019-02-08)
Episode #22: O' Brother, Where ARF Thou? (air date: 2019-02-08)
Episode #23: Duck, Duck, Dog (air date: 2019-02-15)
Episode #24: Mr. Bob Goes to Washington (air date: 2019-02-15)
Episode #25: Speedy as a Cheetah (air date: 2019-02-22)
Episode #26: The Soup Search (air date: 2019-02-22)
Episode #27: Cousin Cody (air date: 2019-03-22)
Episode #28: Hissy's Lost Toy (air date: 2019-03-22)
Episode #29: Keep on Food Truckin (air date: 2019-03-29)
Episode #30: Pupigan's Island (air date: 2019-03-29)
Episode #31: What to Expect When You're Egg-specting (air date: 2019-04-05)
Episode #32: Ruffin' It (air date: 2019-04-05)
Episode #33: No Bones About It (air date: 2019-04-12)
Episode #34: Bob's Sock Debacle (air date: 2019-04-12)
Episode #35: Fantastic Pet Force (air date: 2019-04-19)
Episode #36: Sea No Turtle (air date: 2019-04-19)
Episode #37: Wonder-Bob (air date: 2019-05-17)
Episode #38: Yay, Earth Day! (air date: 2019-05-17)
Episode #39: Father's Day Countdown (air date: 2019-06-14)
Episode #40: 20,000 Leagues Under the Lake (air date: 2019-06-14)
Episode #41: The Bark Bowl (air date: 2019-07-05)

The pups get trained by a puppy-ball expert for the puppy-ball championship.

Episode #42: When Hedgie Met Sallie (air date: 2019-07-05)

Hedgie helps the pups catch the veggie bandit in Bob's vegetable patch.

Episode #43: Adopt-a-Palooza (air date: 2019-07-12)

When a puppy gets lost at Adopt-A-Palooza, it's up to the pugs, Keia and their new friend to find it

Episode #44: The Legend of Captain Wunderbark (air date: 2019-07-12)

Bingo, Rolly and Keia go off in search of Captain Wunderbark's long-lost ship.

Episode #45: Take Your Dog to Work Day (air date: 2019-07-19)
Episode #46: Slumber Paw-ty (air date: 2019-07-19)
Episode #47: Double Doggie Dare! (air date: 2019-07-26)
Episode #48: Empire State of Mind (air date: 2019-07-26)
Episode #49: Bob's Dream Vacation (air date: 2019-08-02)
Episode #50: The Mystery of the Missing Golf Ball (air date: 2019-08-02)
Episode #51: I Heart Rufus (air date: 2019-08-23)
Episode #52: Trolley Trouble (air date: 2019-08-23)
Episode #53: Desert Pups (air date: 2019-09-06)

A flat tire derails Bob's road trip with the Pugs.

Episode #54: Okavango Odyssey (air date: 2019-09-06)

When Bob's Mom loses her locket in the Okavango Delta, the Pugs look for the special item with help from the locals.

Episode #55: Cuckoo for Cuckoo Clocks (air date: 2019-09-13)

Bingo and Rolly head to Germany to replace the bird in Bob's cuckoo clock.

Episode #56: Good Reef (air date: 2019-09-13)

While on a scuba vacation, the pugs search the coral reefs for Bob's lost diving flippers.

Episode #57: How ARF Got His Bark Back (air date: 2019-09-27)

When Bob can't fix ARF's voice box, Bingo and Rolly race to find an inventor.

Episode #58: Sir Bob (air date: 2019-09-27)

Bob's favorite knight goes missing at a jousting event, plunging the Pugs on a mission to find him.

Episode #59: To the Library! (air date: 2019-10-14)
Episode #60: ARF's Birthday (air date: 2019-10-14)
Coming soon:
Episode #0

Puppy Dog Pals season 2 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In