Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Queen Sugar season 1

  Queen Sugar season 2→
Queen Sugar season 1 poster
13 episodes (3140 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:Rutina Wesley, Dawn-Lyen Gardner, Kofi Siriboe, Bianca Lawson, Dondre Whitfield, Omar J. Dorsey, Tina Lifford, Ethan Hutchison, Greg Vaughan, Marycarmen Lopez, Nicholas L. Ashe, Timon Kyle Durrett
9.8/10(4 votes)

Queen Sugar season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: First Things First (air date: 2016-09-06)

The premiere of the series about estranged siblings who come together to save their family's ailing sugarcane farm in Louisiana. First up: Charley leaves her upscale L.A. lifestyle to return to her family home in Louisiana after her dad suffers a stroke and she receives unwelcome news about her husband.

Episode #2: Evergreen (air date: 2016-09-07)

The siblings plan the funeral, but Charley and Nova disagree about how best to honor their father; and Ralph Angel and Aunt Violet are at odds over whether it's okay for his young son to attend the funeral service. In other events, Charley faces the fallout from the news about her husband and also learns there are things they don't know about their father's farm.

Episode #3: Thy Will Be Done (air date: 2016-09-14)

Charley, Nova and Ralph Angel learn the contents of their father's will and contemplate running the farm together; someone attempts to repossess one of the father's possessions; and the family considers a low offer for the land from a local buyer.

Episode #4: The Darker Sooner (air date: 2016-09-21)

The Bordelon siblings return to their everyday lives: Ralph Angel struggles to run the family farm; Charley resumes managing her husband's basketball career; and Nova seeks justice for a friend's son who she believes was wrongfully imprisoned.

Episode #5: By Any Chance (air date: 2016-09-28)

Nova's relationship suffers because of her pursuit of justice; Charley confronts her husband's accuser; Ralph Angel faces a moral quandary; and Hollywood resumes contact with someone from his past.

Episode #6: As Promised (air date: 2016-10-05)

Nova and Charley clash over Nova's comments regarding Charley's marriage; Ralph Angel wants out of an illegal arrangement; and Charley discovers what Davis did on the night in question.

Episode #7: In No Uncertain Terms (air date: 2016-10-12)

Charley faces up to the state of her marriage; Ralph Angel wants to farm full time; and Aunt Violet uncovers information about Hollywood that jeopardizes their relationship.

Episode #8: Where with All (air date: 2016-10-26)

The family prepares for a hurricane; Remy questions Charley's treatment of her staff; Aunt Violet worries about Nova's safety; and Ralph Angel quarrels with Darla.

Episode #9: Next to Nothing (air date: 2016-11-02)

The siblings find two dead bodies on the property while repairing damage caused by the storm. In other events, Ralph Angel continues to push for custody of Blue.

Episode #10: So Far (air date: 2016-11-09)

Charlie searches for a new mill; and realizes that there's more to the story of the land than originally thought. In other events, Hollywood again tries to mend his relationship with Aunt Violet.

Episode #11: All Good (air date: 2016-11-16)

The siblings search for a new mill; Charley is prepared to put her past with Davis behind her; Ralph Angel and Darla help Blue with issues at school; and Aunt Violet makes changes to the diner.

Episode #12: Far Too Long (air date: 2016-11-23)

The Bordelons continue to look for a new mill in time for harvest, and
Charley's search for an investor motivates her to make a cunning
decision about Davis' basketball career. Meanwhile, Ralph Angel devises
his own solution to the Bordelons' dilemma, and Charley's objection
creates friction.

Additionally, Hollywood and Violet's relationship hits another
roadblock, which forces Hollywood to make a rash move. Then, Nova's
ex-lover Calvin turns up to watch her speak at a community forum, and
her moving words push him to take action.

Episode #13: Give Us This Day (air date: 2016-11-30)

Charley goes all out to secure an investor; Nova and Calvin reunite, but not everyone is pleased; Aunt Violet tries to make amends with Hollywood; and Ralph Angel makes a shocking discovery.

Queen Sugar season 1 promo

  Queen Sugar season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In