Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Quirke season 1

Quirke season 1 poster
3 episodes (936 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Gabriel Byrne, Aisling Franciosi, Geraldine Somerville, Michael Gambon, Nick Dunning, Sara Stewart, Stanley Townsend Genre:Crime, Drama, Mini-Series, Thriller Channel:BBC Status:Ended

7 (3 votes)

Quirke season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Christine Falls (air date: 2014-02-16)

A young woman's death leads Quirke to uncover a secret in Dublin's high Catholic society.

360p (mp4 381.4 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #2: The Silver Swan (air date: 2014-02-23)

Quirke investigates Dublin's drug culture when he struggles to explain a sudden death.

360p (mp4 421.0 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #3: Elegy for April (air date: 2014-03-02)

Quirke and Phoebe expose an ugly secret as they search for Phoebe's missing friend.

360p (mp4 405.4 MB)
360p (mp4 )

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In