Site header
RSS feed

Raise the Roof season 1

Raise the Roof season 1 poster
7 episodes (306 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:No information about genres Channel:DIY Network Status:Running

0 (0 votes)

Raise the Roof season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: 1920 Bungalow Gets 2nd Story (air date: 2016-08-23)

Keith plans to flip a 917 square foot, two bedroom, one bath bungalow in a fast growing neighborhood in Denver, Colorado. Because the house was built in 1920, the home has small rooms and limited living space compared to modern homes in the area.

Episode #2: Third Floor's A Charm? (air date: 2016-08-16)
360p (mp4 398.1 MB)
Episode #3: Ripping Off the Roof Makes Room for Baby (air date: 2016-08-30)

A Denver couple with two young boys is expecting a new baby, and they need more room in their 100-year-old house. Keith rips off the roof and adds a dormer, giving them a new master suite, nursery and a fun bedroom for the boys. He also opens up the ground floor and creates a stunning new kitchen.

Episode #4: Craftsman Bungalow Gets a New Second Story (air date: 2016-09-06)
Episode #5: Colorful Victorian Cottage Remodel (air date: 2016-09-13)
Episode #6: Sinking Home To Dream Home (air date: 2016-09-28)

Keith buys a house on a corner lot, then finds a giant sinkhole under one of its bedrooms; in spite of the setback, Keith creates an open floor plan that features a tile fireplace with wraparound stairs and a majestic over mantel.

Episode #7: Bungalow Gets a Spanish Makeover (air date: 2016-09-28)

Keith turns a bland bungalow into a Spanish-style mansion; he excavates the basement to provide more headroom and knocks down the back wall; then, Keith puts the bedrooms on the new second floor and creates a rooftop deck with a mountain view.

Raise the Roof season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In