Site header
RSS feed

Ransom season 1

Ransom season 1 poster
13 episodes (3069 views)
Air weekdate:Saturday
Cast:Carlo Rota, Karen LeBlanc, Nazneen Contractor, Emma de Caunes, Luke Roberts, Morgan Kohan, Brandon Jay McLaren, Sarah Greene
7.6/10(268 votes)

When a hostage is taken – one team fights to keep them alive. TV series “Ransom” focuses on a highly qualified hostage negotiator Eric Beaumont. His team is the best in the process of negotiations to rescue the hostages. They can save lives in the most difficult situations. Eric is not a supporter of violence. He believes that there is always a way out. However, the ability to manipulate people often hinder Eric in his personal life. His relationship with loved ones often come to a standstill due to his professional qualities. Sometimes life is a negotiation…

Ransom season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Return (air date: 2017-01-01)

Top crisis and hostage negotiator Eric Beaumont uses his insight into human behavior to resolve the most difficult kidnap and ransom cases, and save lives.

Episode #2: Grand Slam (air date: 2017-01-07)

Eric and the team try to save the life and sporting dreams of an up-and-coming baseball player in Louisville, Ky., whose survival hinges on negotiating for a bone marrow match that is being ransomed for $5 million.

Episode #3: The Box (air date: 2017-01-21)

Eric and the team must figure out how to negotiate with bank robbers who are not demanding cash,

Episode #4: Joe (air date: 2017-01-28)

When an important engineer at a company that manufactures collision avoidance software in cars is taken hostage, Eric and the team email the kidnapper, Joe, but discover a third party is intercepting their correspondence and purposely sabotaging their negotiation process.

Episode #5: The Enemy Within (air date: 2017-02-04)

An extremist from a racist group threatening to set off bombs all over New York City.

Episode #6: Celina (air date: 2017-02-11)

The clock is ticking when a French couple hires Eric and his team to rescue their kidnapped baby surrogate who has a dangerous condition and needs immediate medical care.

Episode #7: Regeneration (air date: 2017-02-18)

When Eric and other guests at an annual retreat are taken hostage by the fanatical leader of a militia group, Maxine leads the team in her first negotiation, while Eric works to preserve lives on the inside.

Episode #8: Say What You Did (air date: 2017-02-25)

When a senator's daughter is kidnapped, Eric and the team must delve into the senator's darkest secrets to try to bring his daughter home safely. Also, Eric faces challenges with his own daughter, Evie, after his attempt to keep her safe backfires.

Episode #9: Girl on a Train (air date: 2017-03-04)

A couple in France turns to Eric and his team to rescue their daughter who was abducted from a train and they fear has been sold into human trafficking.

Episode #10: The Artist (air date: 2017-03-11)

Eric and the team begin negotiating the return of valuable paintings stolen from an art gallery, but the situation gets complicated when the thief then kidnaps a gallery staffer.

Episode #11: The Castle (air date: 2017-03-25)

While playing a new smartphone game, five teenagers are lured into a trap in an empty castle in France, and Eric and the team are called in to negotiate their release.

Episode #12: Refuge (air date: 2017-04-08)

Eric is called in to negotiate with a burglar who is holding a family hostage after they catch him breaking into their safe, but the team finds the circumstances suspicious after learning the husband has been kidnapped before.

Episode #13: Bulletproof (air date: 2017-04-15)

Eric must work with a past adversary to stop a hacker from activating explosions worldwide unless the NSA surrenders access to their confidential files.

Ransom season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In