Site header
RSS feed

Ransom season 3

Ransom season 3 poster
13 episodes (975 views)
Air weekdate:Saturday
Cast:Carlo Rota, Karen LeBlanc, Nazneen Contractor, Emma de Caunes, Luke Roberts, Morgan Kohan, Brandon Jay McLaren, Sarah Greene
7.6/10(268 votes)

The lives of many innocent people still depend on the actions of Beaumont’s team, so they have no margin for error. They leave for operations in different parts of the globe, and often emerge victorious from difficult situations. Each next episode, as in previous seasons, has its own storyline. But it also does not lose the logical flow of events related to the main plot.

Ransom season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Justice (air date: 2019-02-16)

Eric and the Crisis Resolution team are brought in to negotiate a blood money payoff when a man is murdered and his wife is threatened to be next.

Episode #2: Black Dolphin (air date: 2019-02-23)

The FBI asks Eric to use his negotiating expertise to convince the brainwashed survivor of an internet predator to reveal the identity of the person who incites vulnerable people to harm themselves.

Episode #3: Indiscretion (air date: 2019-03-02)

The team's search for a missing high-end escort leads to evidence that she was caught between a cop with a vendetta and a dangerous drug dealer.

Episode #4: It's a Ravenzo (air date: 2019-03-09)

Eric and the team enter the world of Italian fashion royalty when they are hired to negotiate the safe return of a world-famous designer's kidnapped wife.

Episode #5: Life and Limb (air date: 2019-03-16)

When a kidnapper from a past case returns and threatens to harm a child, the team is forced to confront the consequences of Eric's policy of letting perpetrators go free.

Episode #6: Stay of Execution (air date: 2019-03-30)

When a death row inmate gets a "ransom" letter offering him exonerating evidence for $500,000, the Crisis Resolution team has 48 hours to verify that the information is real.

Episode #7: Prima (air date: 2019-04-13)

When a Russian prima ballerina and her rival are kidnapped, the Crisis Resolution team must use their own brand of fancy footwork in the cutthroat world of ballet to get both women back safely.

Episode #8: Dark Triad (air date: 2019-04-20)

The FBI brings in the Crisis Resolution team to negotiate with a formidable sociopath who is targeting diabetics with tainted insulin.

Episode #9: Broken Record (air date: 2019-04-27)

When a disgraced negotiator impersonates Eric, the Crisis Resolution team races to recover a kidnapped hotel owner, Jonah Preston, the ransom money, and Eric's tarnished reputation.

Episode #10: Unfit (air date: 2019-05-04)

When a baby is stolen from his crib by a notorious serial kidnapper, the Crisis Resolution team must find out why the baby was targeted and locate him before he is taken out of the country.

Episode #11: Truth & Reconciliation (air date: 2019-05-11)

When Eric and his new girlfriend, Kate, head to a gala at the American Embassy in Bogotá, they become embroiled in an assassination attempt, and Kate is the #1 suspect.

Episode #12: Playing God (air date: 2019-05-18)

When a bombing at a genetics company causes a woman to lose her memory, the Crisis Resolution team works to put together the pieces of the crime to figure out if she's a victim or the bomber.

Episode #13: Story for Another Day (air date: 2019-05-25)

When Cynthia and her younger brother, Tyler, are abducted by a criminal Tyler's indebted to, Eric and the Crisis Resolution team are forced to break all the rules in order to find them.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In