Site header
RSS feed

Ray Donovan season 6

←Ray Donovan season 5 Ray Donovan season 7→
Ray Donovan season 6 poster
12 episodes (1452 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Pooch Hall, Jon Voight, Kerris Dorsey, Devon Bagby, Eddie Marsan, Liev Schreiber, Elliott Gould, Dash Mihok, Paula Malcomson, Katherine Moennig, Steven Bauer
8.6/10(2000 votes)

After the tragic loss of Abby, which occurred at the end of the season 5, Ray Donovan tried to follow her, but survived. Being twice saved, he nevertheless seemed to have lost his sense of reality and became like a madman. Trying to survive what happened, Ray moves to New York. There he must put his life together and become the same. Meanwhile, a policeman, who saved him from the river, opens for Rey a completely new world of the police department, where fraternity and corruption flourish. Continuing to work for Samantha Winslow, Ray now sees new ways to use his talents.

Ray Donovan season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: Staten Island, Part One (air date: 2018-10-28)

Ray is pulled from the East River by Police Officer Sean "Mac" McGrath. Taken over the bridge to Staten Island, Ray finds a chance at a new life, but it is interrupted when Sam Winslow comes calling. With the ghosts of his past returning, and his father Mickey plotting something in prison, Ray may not have a choice but to return to his roots.

360p (mp4 336.9 MB)
Episode #2: Staten Island, Part Two (air date: 2018-11-04)

No matter how much he wants it to go away, Ray isn't done cleaning up the fallout from his jump. People are asking questions, and there's a witness willing to give answers that could rock Mac and Ray's worlds. Across the country, Mickey's heart attack behind bars forces the family to wrestle with what could be their father's final days.

360p (mp4 275.4 MB)
Episode #3: He Be Tight. He Be Mean (air date: 2018-11-11)

Ray is officially back working for Sam, and with Anita behind in the polls, they have to make a splash at the first mayoral debate. Darryl struggles with his leading man on the set of Mr. Lucky. Terry discovers a brutal new gym hidden in a warehouse in Brooklyn. And three generations of Donovans make their way from California to New York. Mickey's coming, and no one knows what he has planned for his sons who betrayed him.

360p (mp4 291.4 MB)
Episode #4: Pudge (air date: 2018-11-18)

Mickey kidnaps movie star Jay White, and Ray has to get 3 million dollars from Sam Winslow to get Jay back in one piece. Mickey and Bunchy plot a future for themselves. Mac finds himself backed into a corner as Internal Affairs comes after him. Terry steps into the ring for the first time in twenty years. Smitty has to confront the secrets of his past and ends up calling on his future father-in-law for help.

360p (mp4 295.4 MB)
Episode #5: Ellis Island (air date: 2018-11-25)

Hoping to make up for lost time, Ray plans a day with Conor in New York before he ships out overseas with the Marines. Sam and Ray put together a fix to give Anita a bump in popularity. Sam tries to strike a deal with Mayor Ferrati. Mickey devises a radical plan to recoup his losses. Bunchy asks Terry for a favor.

360p (mp4 324.4 MB)
Episode #6: A Girl Named Maria (air date: 2018-12-02)

A masked intruder with ties to the mayor makes a threat on Sam's life. In looking for answers, Ray uncovers more than he bargained for. Now he's got a target on his back and a friend whom he doesn't know if he can trust. Searching for their ticket out of the country, Mickey and Bunchy board the Hampton Jitney. Bridget babysits her baby cousin, as Terry can't stay away from his chance to fight again.

360p (mp4 285.3 MB)
Episode #7: The 1–3–2 (air date: 2018-12-09)

With Ray's work on Anita's campaign getting in his way, Mac lays all of his cards on the table. Knowing what his friend is facing, Ray must choose where his loyalty lies. Terry and Darryl bring Bunchy home to Boston.

360p (mp4 542.0 MB)
Episode #8: Who Once Was Dead (air date: 2018-12-16)

Ray works to make things right with Sam, but she has her own ideas about controlling damage. Bunchy comes back to New York with some missing goods. Terry spends the night with someone from his past. Bridget pays the price for her father's actions.

360p (mp4 282.9 MB)
Episode #9: Dream On (air date: 2018-12-23)

Ray struggles to get the help he so desperately needs, causing Bridget to learn some hard truths about her father. Ray makes a move to save both Novak's campaign and Mac's life. Mickey sees an opportunity to recoup some of his losses.

360p (mp4 262.7 MB)
Episode #10: Baby (air date: 2018-12-30)

With Ray on the run, Radulovic and the Staten Island cops take a drastic measure: a move that sends Ray on a warpath. Mickey confronts his son. Sam makes her final move to win the election.

360p (mp4 461.3 MB)
Episode #11: Never Gonna Give You Up (air date: 2019-01-06)

It's all-out war between cops and family, as the Donovans band together to save one of their own. Running out of options, Mac faces a difficult decision.

360p (mp4 220.1 MB)
Episode #12: The Dead (air date: 2019-01-13)

Ray settles his final scores and revisits the past with his father. The Donovans clean up their mess. Smitty gets a crash course in what it means to be a part of the family.

360p (mp4 321.3 MB)

Ray Donovan season 6 promo

←Ray Donovan season 5 Ray Donovan season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In