Site header
RSS feed

Regular Show season 3

←Regular Show season 2 Regular Show season 4→
Regular Show season 3 poster
40 episodes (78 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:J.G. Quintel, William Salyers, Sam Marin, Courtenay Taylor, Linda Cardellini, Minty Lewis, Roger Craig Smith, Janie Haddad, Mark Hamill Genre:Action, Adventure, Animation, Comedy Channel:Cartoon Network Status:Continuing

9.1 (36 votes)

Regular Show season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Stick Hockey (air date: 2011-09-19)

Mordecai and Rigby are slacking off again, this time with a stick hockey table. Benson finds out and makes a deal with the two--if they finish all their work, they can play the game. However, when Benson goes against his word and sells it, Mordecai and Rigby must set out to retrieve it.

Episode #2: Bet To Be Blonde (air date: 2011-09-26)

After losing a bet, Mordecai dyes his hair blonde and gets pulled into a shadowy blonde cult.

Episode #3: Skips Strikes (air date: 2011-10-03)

The gang must get Skips to rejoin their bowling team, or face losing their souls to Death.

Episode #4:
Episode #5: Camping Can Be Cool (air date: 2011-10-17)

Mordecai, Rigby, Margaret and Eileen head to the mountains for a camping trip in their "secret spot."

Episode #6: Slam Dunk (air date: 2011-10-24)

The guys challenge Muscle Man and High Five Ghost to a basketball competition in order to win time to use the computer.

Episode #7: Cool Bikes (air date: 2011-11-07)

After wrecking the cart, Benson takes it away from Mordecai and Rigby and replaces it with two bikes. The guys make a deal with Benson that if he admits they are cool, he'll give it back to them.

Episode #8: House Rules (air date: 2011-11-14)

Mordecai and Rigby are tired of Benson's new laws for the house, so they try to find a new place to stay that is free from rules.

Episode #9: Rap It Up (air date: 2011-11-21)

When Pops is humiliated by a bunch of rappers, Mordecai and Rigby attempt to teach him to rap instead of recite poetry.

Episode #10: Cruisin' (air date: 2011-11-28)

Influenced by a movie trailer, Mordecai and Rigby believe that a cool car can get you girls, much to the disgust of Margaret and Eileen.

Episode #11: Under the Hood (air date: 2011-12-12)

The guys must erase graffiti in the park.

Episode #12: Weekend at Benson's (air date: 2012-01-16)

Mordecai and Rigby help Benson try to impress Audrey, but Chuck gets in the way of that.

Episode #13: Fortune Cookie (air date: 2012-01-23)

Rigby swaps fortune cookies with Benson in hopes of improving his luck.

Episode #14: Think Positive (air date: 2012-01-30)

Pops bans Benson from yelling at Mordecai and Rigby, causing Benson to have a major meltdown.

Episode #15: Skips vs. Technology (air date: 2012-02-06)

Skips lacks computer skills and can't help Mordecai and Rigby master technology.

Episode #16: Butt Dial (air date: 2012-02-13)

Mordecai accidentally calls Margaret and must find a way to erase the embarrassing message he left on her voicemail.

Episode #17: Eggscellent (air date: 2012-02-27)

Mordecai tries to eat a large omelette in order to win a hat for Rigby.

Episode #18: Gut Model (air date: 2012-03-05)

Muscle Man wants to be appreciated at the park so he threatens to leave and take a job as a gut model.

Episode #19: Video Game Wizards (air date: 2012-03-26)

Mordecai and Rigby enter a video game tournament to win a prototype video game controller called “The Maximum Glove”.

Episode #20: Big Winner (air date: 2012-04-02)

Mordecai and Rigby must tell Muscle Man that the scratch ticket they gave him was a fake.

Episode #21: The Best Burger in the World (air date: 2012-04-09)

Mordecai and Rigby try to fool Benson so they can eat the best burgers in the world.

Episode #22: Replaced (air date: 2012-04-16)

The guys fight for their jobs after Benson replaces them with an ostrich and a possum.

Episode #23: Trash Boat (air date: 2012-04-23)

Rigby changes his name and quickly regrets his choice.

Episode #24: Fists of Justice (air date: 2012-04-30)

Mordecai and Rigby do Skips work for his birthday, but Skips hurts his hand. He was supposed to fight someone, but with his hands injured, Mordecai and Rigby must fight the person themselves with the Fists of Justice.

Episode #25: Yes Dude Yes (air date: 2012-05-07)

Mordecai thinks that Margaret is engaged, and he wants to find a girlfriend as soon as possible to try and get over her.

Episode #26: Busted Cart (air date: 2012-05-14)

Mordecai and Rigby bust up the cart and have to go on a road trip with Benson to the dealership before the warranty expires.

Episode #27: Dead At Eight (air date: 2012-05-28)

Death will spare Muscle Man’s life if Mordecai and Rigby babysit his kid.

Episode #28: Access Denied (air date: 2012-06-04)

Margret plans a last minute party at a local club so that she can dance. The List becomes their mortal enemy in this episode.

Episode #29: Muscle Mentor (air date: 2012-06-11)

Rigby must prove he can complete a task or risk losing his job.

Episode #30: Trucker Hall of Fame (air date: 2012-06-18)

Muscle Man wants to spread his dad's ashes at the Big Rig Museum and needs Mordecai and Rigy's help getting there.

Episode #31: Out of Commission (air date: 2012-06-25)

The guys plan a day with the cart before they have to get rid of it.

Episode #32: Fancy Restaurant (air date: 2012-07-16)

Muscle Man must learn to be a true gentleman in order to impress Starla's parents.

Episode #33: Diary (air date: 2012-07-23)

After being asked by Margret to water the plants, the duo discover a diary disaster down on the ground. They begin to repair it and make things worse. What secrets will be revealed in Margret's Diary?

Episode #34: The Best VHS in the World (air date: 2012-07-30)

Mordecai and Rigby have to return an overdue VHS to the store so they won't be banned from renting new movies.

Episode #35: Prankless (air date: 2012-08-06)

The gang wants to win a prank war against a rival park.

Episode #36: Death Bear (air date: 2012-08-13)

Mordecai and Rigby hope to impress Margaret and Eileen by taking a picture with Deathbear.

Episode #37: Fuzzy Dice (air date: 2012-08-20)

Pop's Birthday is coming up so the gane decide that they will purchase the Fuzzy dice that Pops wants, but it turns out they can't purchase the dice. They have to win them.

Episode #38: Sugar Rush (air date: 2012-08-27)

After Pops consumes a double glazed apple crisp, the gang must figure out a way to make Pops crash.

Episode #39: Bad Kiss (air date: 2012-09-02)

Mordecai finally tries to kiss Margaret, but Mordecai is left disappointed after it was cut short by his bad breath, and wants to go back in time to re-do it.

←Regular Show season 2 Regular Show season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In