Site header
RSS feed

Reno 911! season 1

  Reno 911! season 2→
Reno 911! season 1 poster
14 episodes (1136 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Carlos Alazraqui, Cedric Yarbrough, Kerri Kenney, Niecy Nash, Robert Ben Garant, Thomas Lennon, Wendi Mclendon-Covey, Mary Birdsong Genre:Comedy Channel:Comedy Central (US) Status:Ended

7.7 (23 votes)

Reno 911! season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Pilot (air date: 2003-07-23)

Facing a shortage of criminal suspects, Lt. Dangle declares a zero-tolerance policy, only to find himself becoming the first criminal when he rear-ends a civilian's car. Fortunately, he discovers evidence of a crime in the car's trunk.

Episode #2: Fireworks (air date: 2003-07-30)

When the mayor's son gets his thumb blown off in a pyrotechnics incident gone awry, the deputies go on a fireworks hunt. Predictably, it ends in explosions.

Episode #3: Execution Tickets (air date: 2003-08-06)

There are only two tickets to an execution, and everyone wants them. The solution? Scavenger hunt!

Episode #4: Clementine's Pregnant (air date: 2003-08-13)

Clemmy finds more than she expected in her drug tests results.

Episode #5: Jones Gets Suspended (air date: 2003-08-20)

Jones punches Garcia in the face. As a result, he ends up working as a crossing guard, and the deputies are forced to confront the possibility of going on without him.

Episode #6: Help From the FBI (air date: 2003-08-27)

When the FBI comes to town to investigate a homicide, the Reno Sheriff's department tries to put their best foot forward.

Episode #7: Wiegel Suicide Watch (air date: 2003-09-03)

Weigel accidentally attempts suicide, and is unused to the resulting sympathy.

Episode #8: Clementine Gets Married (air date: 2003-09-10)

Clemmy's scumbag boyfriend proposes, and the other deputies try to keep the wedding on the rails.

Episode #9: Garcia's Anniversary (air date: 2003-09-17)

It's Garcia's 15-year anniversary on the force, and he drops plenty of hints about wanting a party.

Episode #10: Burning Man Festival (air date: 2003-09-24)

Dangle, Jones, and Junior make an undercover pilgrimage to Burning Man. It goes awry.

Episode #11: Dangle's Moving Day (air date: 2003-10-01)

Dangle is moving, and he dragoons Jones for help.

Episode #12: Terrorist Training: Part 1 (air date: 2003-10-08)

Captain Dwayne Hernandez and his partner Suzy Kim drop by to train the officers in the event of a terrorist attack.

Episode #13: Terrorist Training: Part 2 (air date: 2003-10-15)

Captain Hernandez and Agent Kim wrap up their time in Reno.

Episode #14: Halloween (air date: 2003-10-20)

"Halloween is an awful night. So watch your ass, seriously people."

  Reno 911! season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In