Site header
RSS feed

Reno 911! season 2

←Reno 911! season 1 Reno 911! season 3→
Reno 911! season 2 poster
16 episodes (1137 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Carlos Alazraqui, Cedric Yarbrough, Kerri Kenney, Niecy Nash, Robert Ben Garant, Thomas Lennon, Wendi Mclendon-Covey, Mary Birdsong Genre:Comedy Channel:Comedy Central (US) Status:Ended

7.7 (23 votes)

Reno 911! season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Dangle's Promotion (air date: 2004-06-09)

Dangle tells everyone that he is leaving because he got a promotion and they will go to dinner to celebrate. But Jones got tickets on the same night to the sold out game.

Episode #2: Wiegel's New Boyfriend (air date: 2004-06-16)

The other deputies think Wiegel's new boyfriend might be the Truckee River Killer

Episode #3: British Law (air date: 2004-06-23)

A British inspector visits the Reno department to learn new methods and share some of his own

Episode #4: Dangle's Ex Visits (air date: 2004-06-30)

Dangle's ex-wife visits while the deputies are trying to get rid of a Ten Commandments monument.

Episode #5: Religion in Reno (air date: 2004-07-07)

A former petty criminal-turned-televangelist broadcasts his ""Half Hour of Power"" from the Reno jail.

Episode #6: Fire Fighters Are Jerks (air date: 2004-07-14)

The Annual Policemen's Ball is threatened when the local firemen schedule their Pancake Dinner the same night.

Episode #7: Not Without My Mustache (air date: 2004-07-21)

As the deputies struggle to save their moustaches from a county-ordered shave, Jones worries about a psychic's prediction.

Episode #8: Security for Kenny Rogers (air date: 2004-07-28)

Garcia takes over security for a Kenny Rogers book signing.

Episode #9: More FBI Help (air date: 2004-08-04)

When the Lt. Governor's brother goes missing, a criminal profiler is called in to help with the investigation.

Episode #10: Raineesha X (air date: 2004-08-11)

As Williams discovers Islam. Soon after, the new convert tries to change herself and the other Reno deputies. Something tells Lt. Dangle won't stop wearing those short shorts

Episode #11: Clementine and Garcia Are Dating (air date: 2004-08-18)

After getting it on with nearly every other man in Reno, Johnson finally hooks up with Garcia.

Episode #12: Undercover Drug Bust (air date: 2004-08-25)

The deputies go undercover to bust a drug ring.

Episode #13: President Bush in Reno (air date: 2004-09-01)

The Deputies in Reno are assigned traffic control for a presidential whistle-stop visit.

Episode #14: Accidental Marriage (air date: 2004-09-08)

Junior's life is turned upside down by an accidental marriage; Jones and Garcia chase a Milkshake Man.

Episode #15: Milkshake Man's Death (1) (air date: 2004-09-15)

Jones and Garcia are accused of Milkshake Man's death, which makes the District Attorney investigate the sheriff's department.

Episode #16: Investigation Concluded (2) (air date: 2004-09-22)

The District Attorney concludes his investigation.

←Reno 911! season 1 Reno 911! season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In