Site header
RSS feed

Resurrection season 1

  Resurrection season 2→
Resurrection season 1 poster
8 episodes (3217 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Landon Gimenez, Omar Epps, Devin Kelley, Michelle Fairley, Sam Hazeldine, Samaire Armstrong, Nicholas Gonzalez, Matt Craven, Mark Hildreth, Kurtwood Smith, Frances Fisher Genre:Drama, Fantasy Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

7.6 (34 votes)

Based on a novel by Jason Mott. What if someone You lost returned? 8-year-old American boy wakes up in a rice field in China, says that his name is Jacob, and calls his hometown – Arcadia, Missouri. The house, which he considers family, living a married couple who had lost a son Jacob, but 30 years ago. Son recognizes them as their parents. The local sheriff and his daughter trying to unravel the mystery of boy who had returned from the dead. Apparently, this is only the beginning and the dead will return home...

Resurrection season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Returned (air date: 2014-03-09)

When deceased loved ones begin to reappear, the people in Arcadia change forever.

Episode #2: Unearth (air date: 2014-03-16)

Bellamy wants to have Jacob's tomb exhumed; Pastor Tom reaches out to a childhood friend; Caleb claims he can't remember his death.

Episode #3: Two Rivers (air date: 2014-03-23)

Exhuming Jacob's grave deepens the mystery of his return; Henry struggles to accept that Jacob is really the son he lost; Maggie and Bellamy wonder if the local river holds a clue that could connect Caleb's and Jacob's deaths.

Episode #4: Us Against the World (air date: 2014-03-30)

Bellamy and Sheriff Fred try to find Caleb; Maggie gives Jacob a checkup; Pastor Tom's old love returns.

Episode #5: Insomnia (air date: 2014-04-06)

Bellamy tries to keep Jacob safe but his past interferes; Elaine must find where Caleb hid the money; Rachael gets shocking news.

Episode #6: Home (air date: 2014-04-13)

Maggie turns to a person from the past for answers about the mystery; Rachael's secret ends up in the wrong hands; Bellamy and Pastor Tom try to reassure residents.

Episode #7: Schemes of the Devil (air date: 2014-04-27)

Tom leads the search for Rachael, as her situation becomes increasingly dire; Maggie and Dr. Ward make a series of unexpected discoveries.

Episode #8: Torn Apart (air date: 2014-05-04)

The return of the dead reaches critical mass, sending the town into chaos; Sheriff Fred implements his own agenda, triggering an unexpected siege.

Resurrection season 1 promo

  Resurrection season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In