Site header
RSS feed

Revenge season 3

←Revenge season 2 Revenge season 4→
Revenge season 3 poster
22 episodes (4091 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Emily VanCamp, Madeleine Stowe, Gabriel Mann, Roger Bart, Justin Hartley, Max Martini, Gina Torres, Brian Hallisay, Elena Satine, Karine Vanasse, Amber Valletta, Dilshad Vadsaria, Margarita Levieva, Barry Sloane, James Tupper, Christa B. Allen, Joshua Bowman, Henry Czerny, Nick Wechsler, Ashley Madekwe, Connor Paolo Genre:Drama, Mystery, Thriller Channel:ABC (US) Status:Ended

8.2 (126 votes)

The life presented for Emily are many events that affected her family and reputation. And she decides to move in a city Hamptons. She wants to start her life anew. There she meets with many people. Learns about the lives of these people. The surrounding, in turn, are also beginning to make inquiries about her personal life. They are interested to know more about her. But Emily is not in awe of such interest. She did not want to talk about what she had gone through. So she tries to find the strength to fight with her inner fear of the past and to live on. To live more confident and all to plan to avoid a previous mistakes.

Revenge season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Fear (air date: 2013-09-29)

The summer season kicks off in The Hamptons as Emily Thorne's course of revenge is renewed and set against an unexpected timeline. Meanwhile the return of Victoria Grayson's son brings changes and complications to the all-powerful family. And a glimpse into the future shows that the wedding of the century may lead to Emily's ultimate demise.

Episode #2: Sin (air date: 2013-10-06)

Emily's next target takes her into unchartered, sacred terrain, now that the former Grayson Global executive is a reformed clergyman. Victoria makes a bold move with Patrick, and Margaux presents Daniel with an intriguing proposal.

Episode #3: Confession (air date: 2013-10-13)

With a new lease on life, Nolan throws a housewarming party worthy of The Hampton's elite, but an unexpected guest leads to a showdown that sends shockwaves through the community, while Conrad's mortality causes him to question his sins.

Episode #4: Mercy (air date: 2013-10-20)

When Emily's biggest takedown yet crashes and burns, she must rely on help from an unlikely source to investigate what went wrong. Meanwhile, to protect her own future, Victoria makes a bold move to secure her independence.

Episode #5: Control (air date: 2013-10-27)

Emily may be losing hold of her plan, and her groom, when Daniel makes a startling statement at the Voulez magazine launch party, leaving her vulnerable and ready to do whatever it takes. And Jack is forced to make a difficult decision for the sake of his family after he finds himself in a new enemy’s crosshairs.

Episode #6: Dissolution (air date: 2013-11-03)

Roadblocks seem to be mounting for Emily as Daniel’s attention is focused elsewhere, Grayson Manor may cease to exist, and two of the most important people in Emily’s life start turning on her – leading her to do something very uncharacteristic.

Episode #7: Resurgence (air date: 2013-11-10)

Conrad hires famed party-girl turned PR mastermind Bizzy Preston to restore the Grayson family name, while Emily sinks her teeth deeper into her plan and Nolan has a revenge-agenda of his own.

Episode #8: Secrecy (air date: 2013-11-17)

Victoria eagerly throws Emily a bridal shower that neither of them will soon forget. And when Daniel grows more distant, Emily has to take drastic measures.

Episode #9: Surrender (air date: 2013-12-08)

As the wedding of the century quickly approaches, Emily puts the finishing touches on her final takedown. But the tighter Emily holds the Graysons in her grasp, the more they slip through her fingers.

Episode #10: Exodus (air date: 2013-12-15)

The wedding of the century has finally arrived and Emily's master plan is poised to go off without a hitch until enemies unite, bringing new complications and leading to dire consequences.

Episode #11: Homecoming (air date: 2014-01-05)

As allies and enemies scramble to learn what happened the night of Emily's wedding, the Graysons close ranks to protect their own. But when everyone's a suspect, it's only a matter of time before they tear each other apart.

Episode #12: Endurance (air date: 2014-01-12)

Physically and mentally broken, Emily finds herself more lost than ever while her enemies circle closer. But one game changing revelation will ignite a new path of destruction.

Episode #13: Hatred (air date: 2014-01-19)

With tension between Emily and Daniel at an all time high, Emily makes it clear she is not giving up. However, her own instability could put everything she has worked for at risk.

Episode #14: Payback (air date: 2014-03-09)

While Emily's mysterious blackouts threaten everything and everyone she holds dear, Victoria confronts two formidable ghosts from her past.

Episode #15: Struggle (air date: 2014-03-16)

As Emily's blackouts grow increasingly violent, her only hope lies with the person she betrayed most, while Victoria makes a drastic move to deal with someone from her past.

Episode #16: Disgrace (air date: 2014-03-23)

As the notorious Pascal LeMarchal’s unexpected visit reverberates throughout the Hamptons, Emily and Victoria go head to head in a very public showdown.

Episode #17: Addiction (air date: 2014-03-30)

Emily uses her newly single status to unravel a mystery from the past as Pascal attempts to make up for lost time with Victoria.

Episode #18: Blood (air date: 2014-04-06)

Investigations into Pascal lead Emily and Aiden to uncover some long buried family secrets, while Victoria pays a surprise visit to former ally Mason Treadwell as she gets ever closer to exposing Emily.

Episode #19: Allegiance (air date: 2014-04-13)

As Emily learns onto the identity of a key conspirator against her father, Victoria sets a trap she knows Emily can’t resist.

Episode #20: Revolution (air date: 2014-04-27)

As all the Graysons slowly gain the upper hand, Emily is forced to take on a new identity to expose them.

Episode #21: Impetus (air date: 2014-05-04)

The circumstances leads Emily to take extreme measures against both the Graysons and those closest to her.

Episode #22: Execution (air date: 2014-05-11)

Nothing is off limits as Emily and Victoria are dead set on destroying each other. Lives will be lost and fates will be altered, but who will rise victorious?

←Revenge season 2 Revenge season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In