Site header
RSS feed

Rick and Morty season 2

←Rick and Morty season 1 Rick and Morty season 3→
Rick and Morty season 2 poster
10 episodes (7871 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Justin Roiland, Chris Parnell, Spencer Grammer, Sarah Chalke, Kari Wahlgren, Dan Harmon, Tom Kenny, Brandon Johnson, Brandon Johnson, Cassie Steele, Scott Chernoff, Echo Kellum, Keith David, Rob Paulsen, Phil Hendrie, Phil Hendrie
Channel:Adult Swim
9.3/10(3660 votes)

Rick and Morty season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: A Rickle in Time (air date: 2015-07-26)

Rick don goofed this time and mussed up the whole time frame broh! Beth and Jerry get romantic!

Episode #2: Mortynight Run (air date: 2015-08-02)

Morty tries to save a life.

360p (mp4 191.3 MB)
Episode #3: Auto Erotic Assimilation (air date: 2015-08-09)

Rick becomes emotional; Beth and Jerry are hard on each other.

Episode #4: Total Rickall (air date: 2015-08-16)

Meeting new friends; Morty goes ballistic.

Episode #5: Get Schwifty (air date: 2015-08-23)

Rick and Morty must step up and save things; a new religion starts up.

Episode #6: The Ricks Must Be Crazy (air date: 2015-08-30)

Rick forgets to check his oil, and must repair his car.

Episode #7: Big Trouble in Little Sanchez (air date: 2015-09-13)

Rick joins in on hijinks, Beth and Jerry sort out relationship issues.

Episode #8: Interdimensional Cable 2: Tempting Fate (air date: 2015-09-20)

Jerry gets sick and Rick sparks up the TV.

Episode #9: Look Who's Purging Now (air date: 2015-09-27)

Morty makes a mistake and Jerry and Summer work on their father daughter relationship.

Episode #10: The Wedding Squanchers (air date: 2015-10-04)

Birdperson is getting married and invites the Smith family to the wedding.

←Rick and Morty season 1 Rick and Morty season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In