Site header
RSS feed

Rick and Morty season 3

←Rick and Morty season 2 Rick and Morty season 4→
Rick and Morty season 3 poster
10 episodes (20745 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Justin Roiland, Justin Roiland, Justin Roiland, Justin Roiland, Chris Parnell, Spencer Grammer, Sarah Chalke, Kari Wahlgren, Dan Harmon, Tom Kenny, Brandon Johnson, Scott Chernoff, Echo Kellum, Keith David, Rob Paulsen, Phil Hendrie
Channel:Adult Swim
9.3/10(3660 votes)

In the third season of this exciting animated series you will again observe that Rick will hold his regular scientific experiments. And this time he will go very far. When he launched his own satellite in distant galaxies, he known what he does. But as on evil this experiment not failed. As it turned out he accidentally mistook something and it entailed unpleasant consequences. On the planet Earth arrived the alien creatures. They are the real humanoids from unknown worlds. And these aliens decided that their want to destroy. Now Rick is obliged to find an approach to them to establish a relationship with them and reassure them. He tries to explain that no one was going to start a war with them. That in fact it was a failed experiment that's all. As you see in the company of grandfather and his grandson never boring. Because Rick constantly inventing new experiments and necessarily draws here of his grandson, who at first refuses from this and then it is for him is exciting. In general, every day presents them new adventures and extreme.

Rick and Morty season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Rickshank Rickdemption (air date: 2017-04-01)

Rick, still in galactic prison, puts an intricate escape plan into action. Back on Earth, which is now under federation control, Morty and Summer have an argument about their grandpa.

360p (mp4 229.8 MB)
Episode #2: Rickmancing the Stone (air date: 2017-07-30)

With the kids dealing with their parents' divorce, Rick takes them to a Mad Max-style universe where he tries to steal a green crystal from a group of scavengers.

360p (mp4 146.0 MB)
Episode #3: Pickle Rick (air date: 2017-08-06)

Rick turns himself into a pickle in one of his crazy experiments. The Smith family attends therapy.

360p (mp4 155.3 MB)
Episode #4: Vindicators 3: The Return of Worldender (air date: 2017-08-13)

Rick and Morty are summoned by the Vindicators to stop Worldender but end up in a deathtrap conceived by Drunk Rick.

360p (mp4 153.1 MB)
Episode #5: The Whirly Dirly Conspiracy (air date: 2017-08-20)

Rick takes Jerry on a sympathy adventure to a resort where everyone is immortal when there, and Jerry meets some old acquaintances of Rick's who want payback.

360p (mp4 144.7 MB)
Episode #6: Rest and Ricklaxation (air date: 2017-08-27)

Following a stressful adventure, Rick and Morty go on a break to a spa where they remove their toxins, which in turn take a form of their own.

360p (mp4 146.6 MB)
Episode #7: The Ricklantis Mixup (air date: 2017-09-10)

Rick and Morty head to Atlantis. Meanwhile, the Citadel of Ricks undergoes major changes under new leadership

360p (mp4 147.1 MB)
Episode #8: Morty's Mind Blowers (air date: 2017-09-17)

Rick reveals to Morty his "Morty's mind blowers," a collection of memories Morty asked Rick to erase from his mind.

360p (mp4 133.0 MB)
Episode #9: The ABC's of Beth (air date: 2017-09-24)

Jerry is lucky with a lady and Beth recalls her childhood.

360p (mp4 143.2 MB)
Episode #10: The Rickchurian Mortydate (air date: 2017-10-01)

Rick goes on a confrontation with the President.

360p (mp4 124.6 MB)
Coming soon:
Episode #0 TBA
Episode #11 11
Episode #12 12
Episode #13 13
Episode #14 14

Rick and Morty season 3 promo

←Rick and Morty season 2 Rick and Morty season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In