Site header
RSS feed

Rizzoli and Isles season 4

←Rizzoli and Isles season 3 Rizzoli and Isles season 5→
Rizzoli and Isles season 4 poster
16 episodes (958 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Lorraine Bracco, Sasha Alexander, Angie Harmon, Idara Victor, Jordan Bridges, Bruce McGill, Adam Sinclair, Colin Egglesfield, Brian Goodman, Tina Huang, Lee Thompson Young Genre:Crime, Drama, Mystery Channel:TNT (US) Status:Ended

8.5 (80 votes)

The story line of Rizzoli & Isles season 4 centers on daily life of Boston Police Department and private lives of the 2 characters: detective Jane Rizzoli and medical examiner Maura Isles. Frankie Rizzoli gets a promotion and now he proudly bears the title of detective. Jane takes advantage of her position in the police in order to save her brother Tommy from court while Maura becomes the prime suspect in killing a mysterious guest at a charity event. Casey Jones’ unexpected visit brings shocking news. Lieutenant Rafael Martinez who Jane cooperated with in Drug Department comes back to Boston. This news is a little disappointing for Jane.

Rizzoli and Isles season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: We Are Family (air date: 2013-06-25)

A community parade turns deadly; Maura does not seem like herself; Lt. Col. Casey Jones reveals some shocking news.

Episode #2: In Over Your Head (air date: 2013-07-02)

Jane is unhappy when a former colleague returns as the new lieutenant of the drug unit; a tip from Cailin causes Maura to investigate Hope.

Episode #3: But I Am a Good Girl (air date: 2013-07-09)

A body is discovered in the church at TJ's christening; Jane almost abuses her power to protect Tommy; Lydia's fiancé threatens to take custody of TJ; budget cuts cause tension at the department.

Episode #4: Killer in High Heels (air date: 2013-07-16)

Maura becomes a murder suspect when her date is found dead and she can not remember their evening together; Jane struggles to protect her best friend while doing her job.

Episode #5: Dance With the Devil (air date: 2013-07-23)

Maura gains insight into her father; Korsak opens up about Cavanaugh's tragic past; Maura and Jane unravel a shocking secret about Paddy and Hope.

Episode #6: Somebody's Watching Me (air date: 2013-07-30)

A viral video of Jane jeopardizes her career and reputation; the squad tries to solve a murder case involving a conspiracy theorist.

Episode #7: All For One (air date: 2013-08-06)

A popular high-school teacher is killed in a hit and run; Jane is preoccupied with Lt. Martinez's apparent favoritism toward his own drug unit.

Episode #8: Cold As Ice (air date: 2013-08-13)

Frankie Jr. is brought in to help with a murder case involving a youth hockey league; Cailin asks to stay with Maura; Maura has trouble living with a teenager.

Episode #9: No One Mourns the Wicked (air date: 2013-08-20)

Jane and Maura are asked to present the case of a serial killer at a symposium for law enforcement; Jane and Maura make a discovery.

Episode #10: Built for Speed (air date: 2013-08-27)

The squad investigates when an amateur drag race turns deadly; Jane turns to Lt. Martinez for help and he seems to be thwarting her investigation.

Episode #11: Judge, Jury and Executioner (air date: 2013-09-03)

A mock trial advisor dies during a competition; Jane is concerned that Angela may be hiding financial issues; Tommy hires a lawyer to settle his claim against the Storrow Center.

Episode #12: Partners in Crime (air date: 2013-09-10)

The squad tries to solve a homicide case that is muddied by conflicting evidence; Maura must decide if she is going to take in her recently paroled grandfather; Jane and Casey must decide between their careers and their relationship.

Episode #13: Tears of a Clown (air date: 2014-02-25)

A kidnapper dressed as a clown re-emerges after 20 years; Jane's relationship with Casey grows more serious; Maura inadvertently gets in the middle of another relationship.

Episode #14: Just Push Play (air date: 2014-03-04)

A musician is stabbed in a bar; the squad realizes that the stabbing victim had something to hide; Jane's father returns with shocking news.

Episode #15: Food for Thought (air date: 2014-03-11)

When a food truck chef dies suddenly, all signs point to poisoning; Tommy announces some big plans; Maura's birth mother tries to make amends with her daughter.

Episode #16: You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone (air date: 2014-03-18)

A senator's daughter is found murdered; Tommy begins to slip back into old habits; Jane reveals some shocking news.

Rizzoli and Isles season 4 promo

←Rizzoli and Isles season 3 Rizzoli and Isles season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In