Site header
RSS feed

Rob and Chyna season 1

Rob and Chyna season 1 poster
7 episodes (811 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Rob Kardashian, Blac Chyna, Scott Disick, King Cairo Genre:Reality Channel:E! Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Rob and Chyna season 1 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: )
Episode #1: Are You Still Texting B#@tches? (air date: 2016-09-11)

Plans for raising their child together as married parents come under doubt due to suspicious minds, which lead to Rob moving out of the house.

360p (mp4 276.6 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Rob'ing the Cradle (air date: 2016-09-18)

Scott Disick offers to help Rob overcome his insecurities, while Chyna gets a taste of self-doubt during a trip to Cannes.

Episode #3: Going Down to Chyna-town (air date: 2016-09-25)

Rob experiences discomfort in the spotlight when he and Chyna attend Khloe's birthday party. Then, he's held under scrutiny by Chyna's family, who he meets for the first time during a trip to Washington, D.C., during which he visits the strip club that gave his fiancée her start.

Episode #4: Bonding and Bondage (air date: 2016-10-02)

Rob and Chyna are in a "good place" after Tokyo Toni's heart-to-heart with Rob and the couple explores their love languages.

Episode #5: Baby Bump in the Road (air date: 2016-10-09)

Rob and Chyna have a huge fight over french fries, while Kris Jenner expresses how her son's behaviour is hurting her.

Episode #6: Paternity or Eternity (air date: 2016-10-16)

Kim K. steps in to mediate the couple's latest fight and Rob agrees to seek professional help for his issues. Plus, Chyna wants to take a paternity test.

360p (mp4 276.1 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #7: (air date: 2016-10-23)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In