Site header
RSS feed

Robin Hood: Mischief in Sherwood season 1

Robin Hood: Mischief in Sherwood season 1 poster
15 episodes (853 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:No information about actors Genre:Adventure, Animation, Children, Family Channel:TF1 Status:Continuing

10 (3 votes)

Narration Robin Hood: Mischief in Sherwood includes motifs of ancient British legends about the famous bandit of Sherwood Forest with the addition of notes of magic and mysticism. Robin from Locksley the son of Saxon warrior is the will of fate turns out is the way of the greatest sorcerer Baron de Balham. To save Lady Marion Robin Hood creates a band of rogue among former soldier Will Scarlett, shepherd Babe John Tooke fervent monk, the son of a miller Macha and previously former servant de Balham with Saracen Nazira. From that moment, the "great seven" starts their journey. Subsequent episodes will show their numerous battle for good and justice under the auspices of Herna the so-called pagan forest spirit. They will fight the greedy Sheriff of Nottingham Robert de Reno, his right hand, cruel Sir Guy Gisborne and the whole cluster of different villains. The series will appear in the image of a curious connection pseudo-realistic details of the life of the English state of the eighteenth century and reusable magic. All this is accompanied by a set of enchanting music of the Irish group Clanned. We believe that this story certainly impress on the audience and they will look forward to its extension.

Robin Hood: Mischief in Sherwood season 1 episodes list:

Episode #0: #18 (air date: 2016-09-01)

Because Robin laughs at her small talents as an archer, Marian is annoyed and enchants an arrow so that it hits the bulls eye every time.

Episode #1: Once Upon a Time in Sherwood (1) (air date: 2016-09-01)

Robin, Tuck and Little John have collected money in Nottingham for the orphanage in a neighbouring district.

Episode #2: Once Upon a Time in Sherwood (2) (air date: 2016-09-01)

Prince John is planning to build a new tollbooth on the road through Sherwood Forest on the site of a ruined tower that will be torn down. Robin and his friends decide to stop his plans.

Episode #3: The Conquest of Sherwood (air date: 2016-09-01)

Robin has an emergency job to bring back weird ingredients from Sherwood Forest for Marian's magical concoctions.

Episode #4: Royal Lessons (air date: 2016-09-01)

Weary of seeing all his plans stopped, Prince John sets about conquering Sherwood, determined to use Flynn's nose to flush out Robin Hood's secret hideout.

Episode #5: Baby Hood (air date: 2016-09-01)

The Brigands steal a book containing the secret of the Philosopher's Stone, which is said to have the power of turning lead into gold.

Episode #6: Lubin's Horse (air date: 2016-09-01)

A swindler uses a conjuring show to hypnotise his audience and steal their belongings.

Episode #7: The Secret Garden (air date: 2016-09-01)
Episode #8: The Witch (air date: 2016-09-01)
360p (mkv 150.8 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #9: The Hypnotiser (air date: 2016-09-01)

Ernald, a bandit, who passes himself off as a druid, fools Prince John into believing in the existence of Excalibur, the mythical sword of King Arthur.

360p (mkv 152.7 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #10: The Charlatan (air date: 2016-09-01)

A young woman, Lady Sable is pursued by the Sheriff and his men. In her flight she abandons a baby in its basket. Robin and his friends take the baby in.

360p (mkv 133.0 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #11: The Magic Arrow (air date: 2016-09-01)

Lubin, a young peasant farmer, has raised a perfect horse that helps him with the farm work.

360p (mp4 125.1 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #12: A Bottle of Luck (air date: 2016-09-01)

Taranis, a new righter of wrongs, arrives in Nottingham and manages to win the villagers' confidence, becoming even more popular than Robin.

Episode #13: Princely Flight (air date: 2016-09-01)

A traveling puppeteer caricatures Prince John, who is irritated by it and throws the puppeteer into prison.

Episode #14: An One and Only Sheriff (air date: 2016-09-01)

An old lady takes advantage of Little John's trust to "take" his luck and then offers to sell it back to him at a high price.

Episode #15: Hail of Stones (air date: )

Prince John pounds a crossroads with his catapult in preparation for any future enemy attack.

Episode #16: The Statue of the Prince (air date: )

Prince John grabs all the villager's gold to make a statue of himself.

360p (mp4 145.8 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #17: One Joke Too Many (air date: )

Prince John tries to capture Robin by having Ralf break into the band in order to discover the hideout.

Episode #18: The Invisible Gold (air date: )

A strange sickness strikes the county: villagers mysteriously fall asleep and nothing can awaken them!

360p (mp4 145.2 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #19: The Other Robin (air date: )
Episode #20: The Treasure Chase (air date: )
Episode #21: Child's Play (air date: )
Episode #22: The Alchemist (air date: )
Episode #23: Trapped In the Village (air date: )
Episode #24: The Haunted Castle (air date: )
Episode #25: The Puppet Master (air date: )
Episode #26: The Sword of Kings (air date: )
Episode #27: The Five Puppets (air date: )
Episode #28: Mirror Marian (air date: )
Episode #29: The Biter Bit (air date: )
Episode #30: Damsel In Distress (air date: )
Episode #31: The Apprentice Lawman (air date: )
Episode #32: Betting The Blame (air date: )
Episode #33: Manhunt (air date: )
Episode #34: Times Are A Changin' (air date: )
Episode #35: Pigeon Post (air date: )
Episode #36: Tuck Hood (air date: )
Episode #37: The Prince's Party (air date: )
Episode #38: The Letter (air date: )
Episode #39: A Pretty Course (air date: )
Episode #40: Team Work (air date: )
Episode #41: The Great Game (air date: )
Episode #42: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly (air date: )
Episode #43: The Prince's Water (air date: )
Episode #44: The Pursuit of Flynn (air date: )
Episode #45: Musical Mish-mash (air date: )
Episode #46: The Best of Enemies (air date: )
Episode #47: The Sherwood Werewolf (air date: )
Episode #48: The Prince's Windmill (air date: )
Episode #49: The Pantry (air date: )
Episode #50: The Ransom (air date: )
Episode #51: The Ballad of Robin Hood (air date: )
Episode #52: John the Hero (air date: )

Robin is captured and Prince John is about to decide his fate...


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In