Site header
RSS feed

Robot Wars 2016 season 1

Robot Wars 2016 season 1 poster
6 episodes (344 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Dara Ó Briain, Angela Scanlon Genre:Action, Adventure, Family, Game Show Channel:BBC Two Status:Continuing

8.8 (4 votes)

Robot Wars 2016 season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-07-24)

The machines have to make it through an initial group stage, then head-to-head rounds before the heat final. The first show features students from Reading and a family team from Caithness, as well as a memorable robot from the original series

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-07-31)

Robot Thor clashes with father-and-son team Will and Ian from Team Shockwave.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2016-08-07)

Glitterbomb, designed by nine-year-old April, comes complete with a huge pink axe.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2016-08-14)

Father-and-son team Kan-Opener use a robot with huge piercing claws.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2016-08-21)

Featuring the tallest robot ever on Robot Wars, with wheels as tall as a washing machine.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2016-08-28)

Who will become the Robot Wars champion?


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In